Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Timeless Elegance

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
26 reviews
|Spas|Dallas, TX 75230

11409 Park Central Pl, Dallas, TX 75230

(214) 352-6812

https://www.timeless-elegance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(35) · Wellness

1912 Moser Ave

(469) 576-9024

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

6200 Virginia Pkwy #300

(972) 548-2772

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

5039 Addison Cir

(469) 791-9100
5.0
(1) · Spas

PO Box 60562

(682) 553-8407
5.0
(571) · Spas

5717 Legacy Dr

(972) 943-8633
5.0
(6) · Spas

5300 W Plano Pkwy #100-105

(469) 910-9935
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.8
26 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews3.7Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Major on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2020, 10:47 AM
the owner is a racist and spreads racist messages online
Bryan Walsh on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2020, 10:33 AM
Owner is a RACIST..guess if you're comfortable with that go there..But if you believe we are all created equally go elsewhere! Oh and yeah shes a FAKE Christian! And makes fun of those that wear masks! Guess she believes all the deaths are still a hoax!
Kaelen Weaver on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2020, 10:15 AM
Owner steals from your wallet whist you’re getting a massage. Also you can smell the black mould 🤢. Oh and this. Owner doesn’t understand that you can search information online to see if a Facebook post is factual or not.
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Catalya Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2020, 08:28 AM
Until the owner decides to stop educating herself using FB memes riddled with false information about BLM and hate-mongering, take your business elsewhere.
Victor Caneva on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2020, 05:38 AM
Owner is anti BLM and espouses seriously hateful rhetoric. Money is best spent elsewhere.
Bridie Walsh on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2020, 04:17 AM
Owner is a RACIST..guess if you're comfortable with that go there..But if you believe we are all created equally go elsewhere! Oh and yeah shes a FAKE Christian! And makes fun of those that wear masks! Guess she believes all the deaths are still a hoax!
Maxine Arkela on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2020, 02:46 AM
Owner put products on my skin that made my skin peel off and now I’m filing a lawsuit! Don’t go here, they are under investigation for poisoning people.
Sandy Lofton on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2020, 10:57 AM
Love this place and the staff!
Business Response:

Sending love ❤️

Robin Shaffer on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2020, 21:04 PM
Beverly is incredibly skilled and an amazing woman. I've been her client for years after being referred to her from my doctor for lymphatic drainage after surgery. I instantly knew I was going to be taken care of and treated with the utmost respect.Visiting her spa is a lovely and healing experience for both mind and body.She deserves 10 stars!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.