Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Timberwood Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Self Storage|San Antonio, TX 78260

5100, 27508 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78260

(210) 507-5777

https://www.timberwoodstorages.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Self Storage

10554 Sentinel St

(210) 438-2501
5.0
(50) · Consumer Services

6800 US-281

(830) 387-2327
About

Storage solutions for personal and business

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diego Martinez review for Timberwood Storage
Diego Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 04:25 AM
Diego Martinez review for Timberwood Storage
Diego Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:47 AM
anonymous review for Timberwood Storage
anonymous on Superpages

14 years ago

12/27/2007, 20:19 PM
We were looking for local storage and found this little treasure on the northside. It is a new facility on Blanco Road about five or more miles north of 1604--near Timberwood Park. The staff was so friendly and really seemed to care about our needs. They have a security gate and 24-hour video surveillance. If you need storage in the area, this is the place.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
maggiegirl review for Timberwood Storage
maggiegirl on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

12/21/2007, 00:05 AM
My experience with the staff/owners of Timberwood Storage was above and beyond service received at any other storage facility. They really care about their business. It is basically a "mom and pop" organization. I choose to support the old fashion start up company over the big corporations of the world when I have a choice. I hope they do well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.