Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tim Weeks Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Doctors|Greenwood, IN 46142

1405 W County Line Rd, Ste A, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 885-6400

https://www.austgenfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1001 N Madison Ave

(317) 888-3508
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

18051 River Rd

(317) 773-0002
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

8501 Harcourt Rd

(317) 875-9105
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1001 W 10th St # Fm400

(317) 630-7525
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2001 W 86th St

(317) 334-0232
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2001 W 86th St

(317) 567-2179
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julie Ferguson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/15/2016, 09:01 AM
    My family and I have been going to Dr. Weeks for many years. He and his staff have always been great. Thank you!
    Caitlyn Conoley on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/07/2015, 19:13 PM
    Caitlyn Conoley on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/07/2015, 07:07 AM
    Featured content
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    Things to do when monitoring online reviews

    Things to do when monitoring online reviews

    Things to do when monitoring online reviews
    LeDania Wallace Carmichael on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/01/2015, 14:47 PM
    We are blessed to have Tim Weeks Dentistry as our dentist! The entire staff treats us like family and always makes our experience a pleasant one!
    Pat Dillon on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/29/2015, 13:04 PM
    Really enjoy going to Dr Tims office. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Hope all has a Merry Christmas.
    Becky Montgomery on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/07/2015, 16:52 PM
    My daughter has to see the same person. Dr. Weeks is awesome. Been going to him for years!
    Julie Steitz on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/07/2015, 10:14 AM
    Julie Durham Greene on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/07/2015, 08:58 AM
    This dentist office & staff is amazing. my entire family has been going to him since we move Indiana 4 yrs ago. My mother, daughter & myself.
    Kenzie Weeks Mahoney on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/07/2015, 02:15 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.