Logo White
Watch Demo

TIM RAMOS TREE & LAWN SERVICE INC

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Home Services|Slate Hill, NY 10973

Slate Hill, NY 10973, Slate Hill, NY 10973

(845) 355-3970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ascher Tree Services LLC
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4765

(614) 286-4517

5 people are looking at this business

Roberts Tree Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

Chattanooga

(423) 400-4110

5 people are looking at this business

Meister Tree Care Service, Logging & Land Management, LLC.
5.0
(42) · Home Services

2025 W 1st St

(815) 994-1750

3 people are looking at this business

Miller Son Tree Service
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4427 W Leila Ave

(813) 579-1358

5 people are looking at this business

Dozier Tree Service
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1916 Engle Rd

(706) 798-4340

4 people are looking at this business

Hattiesburg Tree Services
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2476 Old Richton Rd

(601) 582-4051

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Wasserman on Facebook

6 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:26 AM
Had a shed pad put in GREAT job and pricing ...Thanks
Neil Kassel on Facebook

9 months ago

05/04/2019, 09:03 AM
Very professional company. They took care of several problem trees near my house at a very reasonable price. The crew was also extremely polite and professional. I highly recommend this company, and I will be using them again in the future.
Sean Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:59 AM
Completely professional crew did a perfect job. Installed 2 walkways, 2 retaining walls, steps, and a new patio. It all looks amazing, and cleaned everything up and reseeded the lawn when they finished. Very happy with the results!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Pavla Dotson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 05:21 AM
Sounds like a good company to work for,just wish it was closer to tyler area.thanks for sharing this post.
Erin Wargo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 01:36 AM
Thanks to Tim and his crew, our front yard was totally transformed! He put in a beautiful paver walkway and landscaping and cleared out front yard. We are so happy with the result and all the hard work they did! Tim and his crew are reliable, hardworking, and do amazing work!
Charlie D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/24/2016, 03:25 AM
Terrible. They run the bill up by cutting the lawn every week for the whole summer. I asked them to come every other week because the grass didn't need cutting they said they would have to raise the price of the cut. Check the bill because mistakes occur regularly. When you send payment in they hold the check for weeks before depositing. I have owned houses from California to NY using many gardeners and landscapers and Tim Ramos Landscaping is by far the worst.
Teresa Wohlrab on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2014, 07:14 AM
Just had our paver side walk replaced...Great job! I am so happy with the way it looks. Highly recommend! The crew was friendly, the work they did was beautiful, they cleaned as they went and went above and beyond what I expected.
Joseph Keller on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 02:32 AM
tim is awesome
Ryan Maher on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2013, 01:28 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.