Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tim Newman's Best Buy Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
118 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Hillsboro, OH 45133

510 Harry Sauner Rd, Hillsboro, OH 45133

(937) 393-3338

https://bestbuymotorsohio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9516 Princeton Glendale Rd

(513) 860-4040

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(2225) · Used Car Dealers

6131 Stewart Ave

(888) 928-1945
4.9
(167) · Car Dealers

620 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

(937) 433-5111
4.8
(852) · Car Dealers

8111 Yankee St

(855) 804-7556
4.8
(685) · Automotive

3013 Mall Park Dr

(937) 434-4723
4.7
(822) · Automotive

11521 Princeton Pike

(513) 782-0000

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
118 reviews
585
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
111
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Stires on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 20:50 PM
My wife and I, were very satisfied with this dealership. The hour drive was well worth it. Hospitality and professionalism was outstanding. Thank you Tim and Bobbie.
Jill Whitley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 05:03 AM
Just bought a beautiful red Ford F-150 there . I would recommend Dave for all your car buying needs . Love my truck . Thanks guys
Sandy Munyan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 07:34 AM
Great caring people , and great selection of vehicles
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mary Beth Lechner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 04:01 AM
I would definitely recommend Tim Newman’s!!! They are very caring and helpful!!!! They will work with you and help you out anyway they can!!
Susan Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 03:23 AM
everyrhing! I will never biy from anyone else again!
Sheri Edenfield on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 05:41 AM
Always a pleasure doing business with Tim & his crew! — with Sarah Edenfield.
Sarah Edenfield on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 04:37 AM
Very friendly people :) very honest with you :) will forever get my vehicles from Tim.
Mark Beth on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 05:04 AM
Really nice people , they help you out a lot to get you what you are wanting in a vehicle . Very Nice Sales Crew . Thank You all . 🙂
Brandon Adkins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 02:16 AM
Very nice sales crew. The first time I've had this kind of generosity at any car dealership I've been to. The owner is very involved in the trade and the sale. Very respectable and fair on trade appraisals.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.