Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiki House Bar and Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
16 reviews
|Bars|Maggie Valley, NC 28751

2723 Soco Rd, Maggie Valley, NC 28751

(828) 944-0445

http://www.tikihouse.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(913) · Restaurants

210 Haywood Rd

(828) 774-5151
4.7
(988) · Bars

1045 Haywood Rd

(828) 575-9299

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(101) · Restaurants

476 Carolina Way

(828) 526-8232

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(391) · Restaurants

268 Biltmore Ave

(828) 505-8118
4.5
(379) · Bars

2 Town Square Blvd #170

(828) 687-3873
4.5
(231) · Restaurants

1410 Tunnel Rd

(828) 299-7597
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
16 reviews
56
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews3.3Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy James on Facebook

7 years ago

11/26/2013, 03:51 AM
Wendy James on Facebook

7 years ago

11/26/2013, 02:47 AM
Bill Ansley on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2013, 08:13 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
mmsmull on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/05/2011, 13:38 PM
We got there at 12:00, drinks came 20 minutes later (this could be an underestimation). We ordered wings with our drinks and they came out about 30 minutes later, but they were GOOD. We placed our order after finding the waitress and telling her we were ready. All in all, the food was GOOD and the service was Horrible. We were there approx. 2 hours and we were only stopping in on the way home from cherokee, so if you are in a hurry dont go!
morg29 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/03/2011, 17:24 PM
The Tiki House was delicious. I went with my husband and parents for lunch and the steamed oysters were large and so flavorful. They are shucked and ready to eat! The crabcake sandwich was wonderful. More crabmeat than breading, which is a rarity these days. Sherri was an exceptional waitress and the owner knows what he's doing. We will come back time and again. Five starts for The Tiki House!
cjphp29 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/03/2011, 01:23 AM
This place is great. I was a little worried about trying oysters in Maggie Valley, NC, but we had a dozen steamed today and they were abolutely great. We also had crab cake sandwiches and grouper sandwiches and they were out of this world. I would recommend this place to anyone. I will definitely come back to this place next time I am around. I heard they just opened about a month ago, and it took some time to get everything settled, but man, they are good to go now!
maggievhouse on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/16/2011, 10:02 AM
Excited about another "Saratoga's",...was sadly disappointed....our friends ordered oysters - they were out! At 6:30 pm!!! Ordered seafood platter...the worse ever! Did not even look appetizing! Will definitely not return!
lilyofthevalley on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/15/2011, 03:01 AM
Best in the Valley! Happy we finally have a good restaurant to go to! Great food, atmosphere, and excellent service.
Patricia C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/14/2011, 05:42 AM
GO TO SALTY DOGS!!!!! This was the worst...almost 2 hours for food that was was terrible...my salad was drenched in dressing and portion size of the carfish dinner was meager at best!!!! Waitress was never available until our food was almost ready to be served. WILL NEVER GO HERE AGAIN!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.