Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiger's Auto Gallery LLC

Own this business?
4.5
27 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Clarksville, TN 37040

1350 College St, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 919-4822

http://www.tigersautogallery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(52) · Used Car Dealers

1609 Nolensville Rd

(615) 255-8111

7 people are looking at this business

4.6
(731) · Car Dealers

1572 Mallory Lane

(615) 620-6464
4.6
(397) · Automotive

829 W Main St

(615) 822-4444

172 people are looking at this business

4.6
(3468) · Used Car Dealers

212 Comtide Ct

(615) 224-8301
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
27 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 18 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 02:14 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Andrea Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 03:06 AM
Do not buy a vehicle from this dealership!!!They are not a reputable dealer and sold us a stolen vehicle.
Respond to negative reviews
Jaye Rachunok on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 02:26 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nichole Dunn Higgins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:41 AM
Tommy knows the business and is there for the customer!!!
Mikki Michelle Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 02:48 AM
Joan Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:43 AM
I was in the market for a car for my daughter, my friends recommend stop by Tigers and talk to Tommy. After stopping in he was so helpful and educated me on things about a car for Maddie. I will definitely purchase her first car from them, because I know it will be a good car that will last.
John Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:03 AM
I'M not a rich man but I was able to find a car with reasonable financing I have been to alot of car lots. This car lot is the best I've ever been to. If you want a certain car for a good price this is the best place to go to!!!... If your looking for a car, truck, or SUV you'll regret not stopping at tiger's car gallery it's imperative that you go there.
Johnj Sims on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:50 AM
Michael Ewing on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 03:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.