Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiffany's Beautique

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Beauty|New Braunfels, TX 78130

681 S Hwy 46, Suite E, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 660-5022

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Slate Hair Salon
5.0
(34) · Beauty

1417 W 51st St

(512) 663-3811
Imago
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2950 Thousand Oaks # 9

(210) 496-4966
Cut Loose
5.0
(18) · Beauty

757 N Hwy 123 Bypass #100

(830) 379-7050
Mayhem
5.0
(17) · Beauty

504 W 13th St #4

(512) 586-0420
Lookin' Good Hair Studio
5.0
(14) · Beauty

28120 US-281 #101b

(830) 980-5434
Cater 2 U
5.0
(1) · Beauty

Austin Hwy

(210) 590-7164

About

Tiffany specializes in women's haircuts and color. Short razor cuts are her favorite, but she keeps up with the trends & classics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Reeves on Facebook

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 17:37 PM
Personal attention, advise, creative insight and professionalism is what I receive from Tiffany.
A hairstylist that is current on trends and considerate of personal preferences.
Tiffany has always been on time and has update technology to confirm and remind you of appointments.
In addition to Tiffany being an amazing hairstylist, she offers teeth whitening and has a boutique that offers very unique items.
I feel very fortunate to say that Tiffany is my hairstylist!
Jean Bellar Spitzer on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 16:04 PM
Love my new hair 💕Thanks Tiffany!
Cynthia Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 13:21 PM
Tiffany is just amazing ! Today was my first time visiting her boutique and my hair turned out fabulous. I will definitely be coming back !!!�
Business Response:

Thank you Cynthia <3

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Irene Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 08:19 AM
Tiffany’s Beautique provides a space where one receives undivided attention from Tiffany herself. For a year now, Tiffany has provided me ideal styles for my difficult hair. There is a sense of uniqueness at Tiffany’s that makes one want to return again and again.
Business Response:

Thank you Irene! I'm so happy you feel that way and love having you as a client :)

Jennifer Goodson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 15:14 PM
I’m so thankful to have found Tiffany! She takes her time, listens to my hair requests and does a fabulous job! She has a lovely boutique too! I highly recommend her!
Business Response:

Thanks Jennifer! I'm thankful you found me too :)

Michelle Godziebiewski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 13:10 PM
Mollie Hammer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 04:32 AM
I love Tiffany’s! The shop is adorable with lots of cute gifts for yourself or others. Both Tiffany and Kendra are amazing stylists. Kendra has been my stylist for over 20 years! I always get compliments on my cut and color.
Karen Ashley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:17 AM
Love how Tiffany colors my hair. I always feel beautiful and happy when I leave her salon.
Business Response:

Thank you Karen, so happy to have you as a client 😊💗

Shelly Thompson-Lindig on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 08:04 AM
I love love love � my new hair. Tiffany did a great job, there were awesome people there and the shop had such creative fun vibe!
Business Response:

Thank you Shelly! I'm so happy you love your hair! It was so nice meeting you 🙂

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.