Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiffany & Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
259 reviews
|Jewelry|Troy, MI 48084 United States

2801 W Big Beaver Rd, Ste C105, Troy, MI 48084 United States

(248) 637-2800

https://www.tiffany.com/jewelry-stores/troy-the-somerset-collection?local=true

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(33) · Consumer Goods

1314 Holden St

(313) 288-8825
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

22478 Meadow Woods Cir

(313) 299-1888
5.0
(76) · Jewelry

9912 E Grand River Ave

(810) 229-1706
5.0
(28) · Jewelry

624 Livernois Ave #100

(248) 677-3442
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

29201 Telegraph Rd #604

(248) 356-5677
5.0
(507) · Jewelry

2254 Crooks Rd

(248) 299-5250
About

Since 1837, Tiffany & Co. has been the world's premier jeweler. Explore our collections of iconic engagement rings, cherished gifts and visionary jewelry designs, all crafted from the finest materials and most spectacular gemstones. Shop for engagement rings, watches, and timeless gifts in Troy, MI.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
259 reviews
5197
  
424
  
38
  
27
  
114
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karla Lynnette review for Tiffany & Co
Karla Lynnette on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2021, 07:01 AM
JUST ADDING PIECES IS A GOOD THING...
Business Response:

Hi Karla Lynnette, Thank you for taking the time to review Tiffany & Co. at 2801 West Big Beaver Road. We value your feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Stuffy Dundidit review for Tiffany & Co
Stuffy Dundidit on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 22:19 PM
Exquisite hospitality to enlighten your spirits
Danielle Jones review for Tiffany & Co
Danielle Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 07:24 AM
Great service and thanks for make daughter birthday special. ❤️
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Renetta Hood Lasenby review for Tiffany & Co
Renetta Hood Lasenby on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 02:30 AM
I don't recommend the Tiffany &Co. store in Troy, Michigan. I have been in this store 3 times and each time I never get greeted until someone of another color comes in store or I ask for help. the color of my skin should not be prejudged before I walk in the store. As much as the jewelry cost they don't know what i can spend. plus, i know i make more then anyone in the store, i am sure they are not making 6 figures and if they were I am sure they would have better attitudes. There were about 5 associates 3 at the top never asked if I needed help or hello as I walked around and then 2 at the bottom. one lady helping a customer never said for about 10 minutes nothing and there was another girl who came out back and a guy never said a word. the girl was on her phone as i continued to walk around. The lady helping finally acknowledged me and said she would be with me. It is sad that a company this big doesn't respond to customers I. a way customer service should be. I went to Louis Vuitton, Gucci, MCM and a few others and got great customer service. I WILL NOT BE BACK TO THAT STORE EVER!!! I will continue to order online or go to another store. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS STORE TO ANYONE.
Adam Meadows review for Tiffany & Co
Adam Meadows on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:19 AM
This was amazing event and we had a great time! Highly recommend! Linda and the assistant manager Brad are beyond fabulous!
Nedkeysha Lewis review for Tiffany & Co
Nedkeysha Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2019, 05:24 AM
Anastasia hespe is the best!
Melissa Hooper Long review for Tiffany & Co
Melissa Hooper Long on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 02:51 AM
Ashley was amazing! Great service and such fun💞💞💞
Paul Patrash review for Tiffany & Co
Paul Patrash on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2018, 01:12 AM
Bram Assad was a FUNtastic sales professional for our shopping experience! Helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and an excellent brand ambassador for Tiffany & Co. 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ all the way!!
LaTasha Lindemann RN review for Tiffany & Co
LaTasha Lindemann RN on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 13:11 PM
Great store! My bracelet was cleaned up and I added a few more charms! �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.