Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TieTechnology

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tampa, FL 33609

4532 W Kennedy Blvd #182, Suite 182, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 856-0223

http://voipbuscompr.wpengine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

8252 Ulmerton Rd

(727) 535-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dry Cleaning

5991 Cattleridge Blvd

(941) 378-5071

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

12726 Westwood Lakes Blvd

(813) 778-5848

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

11844 Derbyshire Dr

(813) 333-1004

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6153 Massachusetts Ave

(727) 807-7022
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

172A State St E

(813) 333-1119

1 person is looking at this business

About

At TieTechnology we specialize in business services based on solutions for businesses that include: voip business phone service, cloud solutions, merchant cash advance, credit card processing and online marketing strategies. Our primary focus in doing business with us is our commitment to exceeding our customer experience and growing your business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 08:37 AM
Working with Jim and his team has been an amazing experience! The dedication and quality of the service they provide is unmatched and I will always recommend them to anyone looking for a new phone service!!
Victoria H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 08:12 AM
Working with Jim and his team has been an amazing experience! The dedication and quality of the service they provide is unmatched and I will always recommend them to anyone looking for a new phone service!!
Ty on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 10:57 AM
Jim is a great resource to have when you do not have the technological experience required to get the job done yourself. Helpful and courteous, and always able to give a hand.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Samantha W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 09:18 AM
Working with Jim and Tie Tech has been an amazing experience. He's always available for troubleshooting and willing to go the extra mile to make sure our lines are up and running well, call quality is where we need it, and all the features that we need are in place! We've had issues with quality in the past with other carriers and have felt secure that our lines will be up and running for our customers with Tie Tech!!
Samantha W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 06:09 AM
Working with Jim and Tie Tech has been an amazing experience. He's always available for troubleshooting and willing to go the extra mile to make sure our lines are up and running well, call quality is where we need it, and all the features that we need are in place! We've had issues with quality in the past with other carriers and have felt secure that our lines will be up and running for our customers with Tie Tech!!
Jo on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 17:24 PM
Best Customer service a shop could ask for. Jim took the time to teach me and my entire team about the system and how I can use it and all of the features to our advantage! Thank you!!!
Lindsay on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 08:49 AM
The customer service provided by Jim and Tie Technologies is unmatched. Always available via phone or email to answer any questions you have about your system (even during the busiest holidays). Very helpful and knowledgeable about the different phone systems out there to help you understand and make the best decision for your shop.
Arizona Family F. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/06/2016, 15:16 PM
Finally a VOIP system and service that works for the complexities of running a multi-brand flower business! We were looking to invest in a new system and Jim saved us tens of thousands of dollars by developing a VOIP system that works for our needs. We had a great experience with Jim and his team from proposal, execution, implementation and support. I would recommend their service to anyone!
Steve on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/05/2016, 13:44 PM
Jim and Tie Technologies have been helping me with my phone service for over 2 years now and I have been very impressed and appreciative of their level of knowledge and caring and commitment to service during the time I have been doing business with them. I would definitely recommend them for anyone in need of phone service assistance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.