Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tidewater Physicians For Women

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2236 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

828 Healthy Way #330, Suite 330, Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

(757) 461-3890

https://tidewaterobgyn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

100 Kingsley Ln

(757) 451-0929
About

Tidewater Physicians for Women is a division of Mid-Atlantic Women's Care, PLC, with offices in Virginia Beach and Norfolk, Virginia. Our practice takes comprehensive care to a higher level with a large team of experienced and qualified physicians, midwives, nurse practitioners, and a licensed therapist. We offer well woman exams, family planning, preconception counseling, early pregnancy assessment, maternity care, expertise in high-risk pregnancies, and expert diagnosis and treatment of problems in the reproductive system. Our licensed counselor is available to any of our patients who may be struggling with daily challenges. She offers help for every type of challenge such as postpartum de

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,236 reviews
52,055
  
497
  
319
  
22
  
124
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jill Dove Teetor review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Jill Dove Teetor on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:26 AM
I have been going to TPW since 1988. Dr. Charles Wilkes feels like family. Everyone there is awesome. I would not go any place else.
Ashley Cordwell Medeiros review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Ashley Cordwell Medeiros on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:35 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE. my first baby and 12 hours away from home... so me and my husband have relied alot on Doctors advice. I have only gotten to see a handfull of doctors in this practice. But havent met one yet I dont like.. We Love Dr. Parsley though she is extremely helpful!
Louisa Rowan review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Louisa Rowan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:51 AM
I absolutely love this practice! Love my doctor! I can't tell you how sad and disappointed I am that they will soon no longer be in network with anthem causing me to have to look for another physician. I don't want to leave you!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Kathy Boyles Simmons review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Kathy Boyles Simmons on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:44 AM
I am very saddened that TPW and Mid Atlantic Women's Care would not come to an agreement with my Healthkeeper's insurance.I have been going to them for close to 30 years of GYN care and delivery of my daughter.Good luck with body sculpting fat cells ,I guess that's where it is at now.
Lauren Amanda review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Lauren Amanda on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2017, 01:16 AM
Melissa Sellers review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Melissa Sellers on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:41 AM
Kari Newbill Lannon review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Kari Newbill Lannon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:47 AM
Kristina Azimi Costello review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Kristina Azimi Costello on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:44 AM
Dr. Fontanares and her staff have provided me with excellent care for 15 years. She has been not only a great healthcare provider but along with her team, a strong support system. She will be delivering my second child in the next week and I know my baby and I are in good hands. I highly recommend Dr. Fontanares and Tidewater Physicians for Women.
Amanda Dawn review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Amanda Dawn on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:18 AM
Absolutely the worst care I've ever received. From the doctors who treat you like a number to the office manager who will lie to your face again and again! The office managers assistant isn't much better she's just following in the footsteps of those before her. Completely unprofessional and downright illegal the things they allow their staff to do. I'd stay away from anyone who falls under the Mid Atlantic Women's Care umbrella.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.