Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tidewater Physicians For Women

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2236 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

828 Healthy Way #330, Suite 330, Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

(757) 461-3890

https://tidewaterobgyn.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

100 Kingsley Ln

(757) 451-0929
About

Tidewater Physicians for Women is a division of Mid-Atlantic Women's Care, PLC, with offices in Virginia Beach and Norfolk, Virginia. Our practice takes comprehensive care to a higher level with a large team of experienced and qualified physicians, midwives, nurse practitioners, and a licensed therapist. We offer well woman exams, family planning, preconception counseling, early pregnancy assessment, maternity care, expertise in high-risk pregnancies, and expert diagnosis and treatment of problems in the reproductive system. Our licensed counselor is available to any of our patients who may be struggling with daily challenges. She offers help for every type of challenge such as postpartum de

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,236 reviews
52,055
  
497
  
319
  
22
  
124
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christine Kelley review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Christine Kelley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 13:10 PM
Always a great experience. Highly recommended
Dulsey Howell Lachica review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Dulsey Howell Lachica on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:38 AM
Highly recommend them!! The front desk is always smiling and welcoming. The nurses are amazing also. But I really wanted to go give a shoutout to Ms. Patty!! She did my ultrasound today and was super nice! Thank you!!
Annette Kazmierski review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Annette Kazmierski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2019, 01:28 AM
I had a horrible experience with the care I received during my pregnancy and my postpartum checkup. I definitely will not be returning.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kara Mills Hannell review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Kara Mills Hannell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:52 AM
Love Dr Bertilino and her nurse, Taylor! They are always so helpful and quick to get back to you with any questions!
Mina Nolen review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Mina Nolen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:07 AM
I love my OB appointments because I get to see Gretchen Jones! She’s smart, patient, and thorough with me and my husband with all our questions. The front desk staff and nurses at Kempsville are fantastic too! Highly recommend this practice.
Brooke Davis review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Brooke Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:44 AM
I love this place so much it was my first pregnancy and I was so nervous. Dr.Wilks was such an amazing doctor and his nurses are some of the most amazing women I have met. I want him to be my doctor for all future pregnancies. I recommend him to everyone!!!
Lindsey Ward Kennedy review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Lindsey Ward Kennedy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:32 AM
Tiffany D Holloway review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Tiffany D Holloway on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:42 AM
I absolutely hate the nursing staff. I expect more from them. I have a problem every time, with one of the ladies. They’re rude and think they can say whatever. No bedside manners. I overheard the nurse talking crap because I asked for a copy of my paper. I didn’t understand why it was such a big deal and she wasn’t the one helping me. What happen to good nursing care and bedside manners? I’m tired of feeling like crap every time I come there. I love my doctor but unfortunately the nursing care sucks. It’s too stressful for the baby and me.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Kern Ludwig review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Jessica Kern Ludwig on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:22 AM
I have the BEST Women’s health nurse practitioner!! Heather makes me feel so comfortable,answers all my questions and makes me feel like my health is totally taken care of!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.