Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tidewater Physicians For Women

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2236 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

828 Healthy Way #330, Suite 330, Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

(757) 461-3890

https://tidewaterobgyn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

100 Kingsley Ln

(757) 451-0929
About

Tidewater Physicians for Women is a division of Mid-Atlantic Women's Care, PLC, with offices in Virginia Beach and Norfolk, Virginia. Our practice takes comprehensive care to a higher level with a large team of experienced and qualified physicians, midwives, nurse practitioners, and a licensed therapist. We offer well woman exams, family planning, preconception counseling, early pregnancy assessment, maternity care, expertise in high-risk pregnancies, and expert diagnosis and treatment of problems in the reproductive system. Our licensed counselor is available to any of our patients who may be struggling with daily challenges. She offers help for every type of challenge such as postpartum de

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,236 reviews
52,055
  
497
  
319
  
22
  
124
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Linda Cole review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Linda Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:44 AM
Very professional, caring and efficient
Deborah Henard review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Deborah Henard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:34 AM
I see Monifa Dukes every time and she is amazing. She makes you feel comfortable and really takes the time to listen to any concerns you may have. Can’t say enough good things about her. The office staff is always kind and helpful.
Bernice Andrews review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Bernice Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:18 AM
I enjoyed my visit today. Everything was on time. Thank you
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Judy Brown review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Judy Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:09 AM
nice office great staff perfect doctors
Carol McCoy review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Carol McCoy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 02:55 AM
Dr. Wilkes is the best !!!!!!!
Tiffany Searles review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Tiffany Searles on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 05:37 AM
They are always fast and informative... Dr Morgan is the best obgyn ive ever had and ive gone through alot.
Milly Gonzalez Bassett review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Milly Gonzalez Bassett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 03:41 AM
I'm new, but they seem very thorough
Pam Turlington-Sprouse review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Pam Turlington-Sprouse on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 02:43 AM
Love love love. Did not wait once I arrived for my appointment.
Priscilla Evans review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Priscilla Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 05:25 AM
Promptness, courtesy, helpfulness were outstanding. Gretchen Jones was absolutely wonderful, explaining every step so I would feel at ease. She also explained all aspects of the procedure with such patience, kindness, and respect.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.