Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tidewater Physicians For Women

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2236 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

828 Healthy Way #330, Suite 330, Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

(757) 461-3890

https://tidewaterobgyn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

100 Kingsley Ln

(757) 451-0929
About

Tidewater Physicians for Women is a division of Mid-Atlantic Women's Care, PLC, with offices in Virginia Beach and Norfolk, Virginia. Our practice takes comprehensive care to a higher level with a large team of experienced and qualified physicians, midwives, nurse practitioners, and a licensed therapist. We offer well woman exams, family planning, preconception counseling, early pregnancy assessment, maternity care, expertise in high-risk pregnancies, and expert diagnosis and treatment of problems in the reproductive system. Our licensed counselor is available to any of our patients who may be struggling with daily challenges. She offers help for every type of challenge such as postpartum de

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,236 reviews
52,055
  
497
  
319
  
22
  
124
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pam Rathbun review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Pam Rathbun on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 04:25 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Mary Beth Dixon for several years now and I don't know of a more caring and compassionate doctor. She takes her time to answer any questions that I might have and I am more than just a number on a chart. The staff is great.
Brenda Earley review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Brenda Earley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 03:27 AM
They have wonderful office staff and attentive physicians. I have been a patient of Dr. Steven Powers for years and he is awesome! Dr. Rector saw me in Dr. Powers absence this morning and he was very kind, caring and compassionate also.
Paula Dignan review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Paula Dignan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 02:24 AM
The staff working are so nice and thoughtful.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Nathaly Snedeker review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Nathaly Snedeker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 02:04 AM
The staff and the doctors are top notch. Very professional, thorough and so accommodating. Thank you for making my experience amazing!
Sally Scofield Walters review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Sally Scofield Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:25 AM
Love, love, love Dr. Morgan and all the office staff. They got me in and out so quickly today I love that!
Beth Biles Creech-Turner review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Beth Biles Creech-Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 03:03 AM
Fast easy and convenient. Friendly staff, clean environment.
Jan Autry Hodgson review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Jan Autry Hodgson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 04:41 AM
The staff was kind and nice. Dr McDowell is a wonderful knowledgeable doctor. I will definitely recommend her to my friends.
Libby Morris Latham review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Libby Morris Latham on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:36 AM
All personnel was very helpful and friendly. Doctor was very thorough and helpful. She listened and responded to all my problems.
Robin Dunn Stolz review for Tidewater Physicians For Women
Robin Dunn Stolz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:26 AM
Dr Wilkes is a fabulous physician and his resident, Dr Degrand is amazing. They listen. They care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.