Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Claimed
4.8
139 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23322

350 Johnstown Road, Suite C, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 482-4777

http://tidalsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(129) · Pediatric Dentists

1805 Laskin Rd

(757) 321-1870

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Pediatric Dentists

12725 McManus Blvd #1a

(757) 874-0660

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
139 reviews
5108
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Loren Rounds review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Jennifer Loren Rounds on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:23 AM
Thank you so much for being our family’s pediatric dentist during the past few years of living in Hampton Roads. My children were well cared for by Dr. Luke and Dr. Pam! The dentist was their favorite place to go when the time came for cleanings! We will for sure miss this office! We would have loved to have continued our care here if we weren’t moving out of state 🙂I highly recommend this dentist office!
Emily Stephens review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Emily Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:33 AM
Dr Pam was very informative and knowledgeable. Made our whole family comfortable with our experience. Highly recommend.
Marina Opik review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Marina Opik on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 16:56 PM
We had our first official big boy dental visit the other day and I was so impressed with the entire staff at Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry What a wonderful experience that was!!! Highly recommend ❤️
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Krystal Cantu review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Krystal Cantu on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 22:36 PM
I definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist! We got lucky and found a great place on our first try since moving here to Virginia! We take our 4 year old and 1 year old here and we absolutely love it!! My oldest actually looks forward to going to the dentist! I love the staff and the doctor!
Danielle Wilburn review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Danielle Wilburn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 14:19 PM
After a few tramatic experiences with other dental offices, we found our one! My 4 year old had a great experience. She had a tooth pulled and other work done. No tears, no fear. She still talks about the nice dentists that work there. We will be back and highly recommend!
Danielle Mutter review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Danielle Mutter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 10:34 AM
We are so thankful to have found Tidal Smiles! Every single person there was so friendly and caring! Dr. Pam is so kind and won’t do unnecessary work! My kids had fun and can’t wait to go back to the dentist! Thank you so much for such a great experience!
Jessica Crace review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Jessica Crace on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 06:08 AM
The staff is so nice and friendly, the facility is clean and the wait time is non existent. My daughter had a blast at the dentist and they were so understanding and answered ALL of our questions. Will recommend to everyone.
Crystal Moring review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Crystal Moring on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 06:36 AM
First time going to tidal smiles today and my kids are already talking about going back! Makes being a parent easy! Full recommendation!
Jenna Harris review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Jenna Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 19:11 PM
Horrible customer service, the only good thing about this place was the hygienist. But if you’re looking to schedule something be prepared to go on a wild goose chase. No one apologized to our family when they made a mix up, no accountability on their end. Very disappointing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.