Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Claimed
4.8
138 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23322

350 Johnstown Road, Suite C, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 482-4777

http://tidalsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(129) · Pediatric Dentists

1805 Laskin Rd

(757) 321-1870

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Pediatric Dentists

12725 McManus Blvd #1a

(757) 874-0660

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
138 reviews
5107
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Ann on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 02:02 AM
I highly recommend Tidal Smiles. Their front office staff were very accommodating and got us in quickly. It’s nice to call an office and actually get to talk with a live person. We arrived for our appointment and they were very organized and made us feel safe, in this time of concern during the pandemic. The assistant was great with my son and the doctor very kind and knowledgeable. We left extremely happy and my son can’t wait to go back for his next cleaning. I want to add that I am highly critical being that I’ve been a dental hygienist for 25 years. I know what good looks like and this is a wonderful group.
Pamela Davis on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 03:50 AM
Everyone was so nice! Dr. Winter addressed all of my concerns and made my 3 and 9 year old feel at ease! Today was our first visit and my boys will be permanent patients!
Jami Symons on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 16:19 PM
We had our first visit today. The dentist and assistants were so patient and did awesome with them.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Amber Marie Fullerton on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 17:32 PM
Always willing to help! Dr. Winter is so patient with my girls and makes them feel safe. His whole team is filled with gems!
Monica Jean Dawson on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 16:02 PM
You know you've got a good dentist when your daughter crawls into your bed at 10pm sad because she hasn't seen Dr. Winter and needs to show him all the teeth she's lost/grew since her last visit!
Christopher Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 04:29 AM
Great place, great staff. We have yet to be please with this place. keep it up!
Brittany Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 03:31 AM
I took my daughter for her first dentist visit ever, the staff were so nice and patient with her. They went over every tool they used and explained what it did! Couldn’t ask for a better first experience with the dentist ever!!!
Lindsay Pryor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 02:47 AM
I take my 3 children here and it has been a great experience. My oldest was especially worked up over getting his first cavity filled. When that time came again, the staff worked with him to make him totally comfortable and gave me creative ideas to help him feel more confident. The second cavity filling was a quick and EASY appt and my son was so proud of himself :). Thank you Tidal Smiles and Dr. Pam! The dental assistants are amazing too!
Jennifer Rounds on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:56 AM
Thank you so much for being our family’s pediatric dentist during the past few years of living in Hampton Roads. My children were well cared for by Dr. Luke and Dr. Pam! The dentist was their favorite place to go when the time came for cleanings! We will for sure miss this office! We would have loved to have continued our care here if we weren’t moving out of state 🙂I highly recommend this dentist office!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.