Logo White
Watch Demo

Thurmond Eye Associates

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Burlington, NC 27215

310 S Church St, Burlington, NC 27215

(336) 226-7357

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our comprehensive eye examinations consist of: Refraction For Glasses Exam for Contact Lenses Computer Eye Strain Evaluation Glaucoma Testing Digital Retinal Imaging Cataract Testing Blood Pressure Visual Fields Color Blindness Diabetes Care

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thurmond Eye Associates on Facebook

a month ago

09/02/2019, 15:45 PM
Who knew? 🤷🏼‍♀️ Interesting read!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 19:04 PM
August is Children's Eye Health & Safety Month. A record number of children now have refractive errors, requiring glasses or other intervention to see. Learn about the different kinds of refractive error from myopia to astigmatism in this article:
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 02:51 AM
School is right around the corner! Most children are unaware of decreased vision, so how would parents know? Call today to schedule an exam before school starts. We take most insurances.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 05:32 AM
July is UV Safety Month!😎
According to the AAO (American Academy of Ophthalmology, studies show that long-term exposure to bright sunlight ☀️may increase the risk of cataracts and growths on the eye, including cancer. UV rays reflected off sand and water can cause eyes to sunburn, potentially resulting in temporary blindness in just a few hours🤭. In support of UV Safety Month this July, the AAO reminds the public of the importance of shielding eyes from the sun's harmful rays with 100% UV-blocking sunglasses and broad-brimmed hats. Protect those peepers 👁👁 with a pair of polarized sunglasses! We have several great brands like 👓Rayban, 🕶Oakley, 👓Kate Spade, and more!!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2019, 03:27 AM
We hope you and you’re families are enjoying a fun and safe 4th of July! 💥🇺🇸
Our office will be closed tomorrow, July 5th and will re-open on Monday, July 8th at 8am.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 09:04 AM
😂 Ordering glasses online can be a disaster! Ask us for a quote on your favorite glasses. 👓 You may be surprised that our prices are pretty comparable, PLUS you’re getting quality specs that are sure to give you a great look and clear vision! 👁👁
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/27/2019, 01:26 AM
Our office will be closed today for Memorial Day. We thank all of those who have served our country! Today, we salute YOU!🇺🇸
Enjoy this time with your families! We will reopen tomorrow at 8am!
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 16:34 PM
Interesting FACT! Kids need protection too! 😎👁
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/07/2019, 05:13 AM
Did you know that most vision insurances allow you to purchase sunglasses 😎 with your benefit? Come on in for a free quote of your favorite pair!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.