Logo White
Watch Demo

Thriving Families Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
79 reviews
|Chiropractors|Draper, UT 84020

12197 S Draper Gate Dr., Draper Gate Dr, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 590-0600

http://www.chiropractordraper.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1200 E 3300 S

(801) 256-6675
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194
5.0
(177) · Healthcare

238 E State Rd #11

(801) 709-9797

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Healthcare

270 N Main St

(801) 899-5689
5.0
(112) · Chiropractors

307 N 300 W Suite 303

(801) 447-1647

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

155 S State St

(801) 471-0670
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
79 reviews
568
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Livia Baker on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2020, 16:37 PM
If I could give a like a thousand times to this chiropractic center I would. Dr Nathan is truly the best and he has the gift of dealing with ALL kinds of kids and adults. My children have seen tremendous progress since they started going there. My kids who have adhd and high functioning autism are doing so much better since they started going there. My premie baby was dealing with gerd, and torticolis, as well as some breathing issues that are now behind us since he started working with dr. Nathan. We love dr. Nathan and his staff.
Candice Cochegrus on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2019, 21:44 PM
We’ve noticed great improvement with our special needs son. Can’t wait to see what other gains come out!!! 😍🙌🏼
Danielle Sweet Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 05:26 AM
Our whole family sees Dr. Nathan. He's helped us with issues from allergies, asthma, and sinus issues to TMJ, sciatica, whiplash, anxiety, and more. Dr. Nathan is committed to helping every patient achieve overall health and vitality. We appreciate having him on our health team!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kim Crenshaw on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 13:11 PM
Dr. Nathan was so accommodating and sweet! I was in town for surgery and didn't want to go two weeks without my adjustment so we contacted Dr. Nathan. He was so accommodating and willing to get me in when I needed! I can see how he really cares for each individual!
Mindi Hamell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:41 AM
Dr. Wall is SO knowledgeable, so kind, and so in tune with the needs of a pregnant mother. He knows how to get you optimized for birth! They have a beautiful office, kid play area, baby changing area... the set up is so comforting even with older wiggly kiddos. I’m a fan of the tests he does on the first visit, and how his goal is to really educate. I feel so thankful to have found someone who reminds me so much of who cared for me so well in Oklahoma. My only regret is not getting myself in with him sooner!
Cassie Murdock Bowles on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 04:33 AM
Dr. Nathan is the best Doctor I have ever taken my son to! He takes his time to explain everything to me and truly cares about his patients. I honestly go to him with pretty much all of my medical questions and he always kindly gives me his best advice. I highly recommended Dr. Nathan to any and all families.
Olivia Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 05:56 AM
Dr. Nathan has been such a blessing on my journey in motherhood. His adjustments during my pregnancy made life bearable. The chiropractic adjustments were also helpful with my brand new baby having colic, after just a few adjustments I saw so much improvements in her (and also my sanity).
Heather Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 15:30 PM
We LOVE Thriving Families and Dr. Nathan!
Sara Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 08:39 AM
Dr Nathan is such a nice guy, my whole family started seeing him after a car accident and he has helped us all feel so much better. Thank you for your knowledgeable care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.