Logo White
Watch Demo

Thrive Family Chiropractic, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
119 reviews
|Healthcare|Springfield, MO 65807

902 West Battlefield Road, Ste B, Springfield, MO 65807

(417) 351-5877

https://www.thrivefamchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

3250 Battlefield Rd p

(417) 891-9700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Chiropractors

2725 N Kansas Expy #104

(417) 720-1250
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2101 W Chesterfield St a103

(417) 889-2400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1525 W Sunshine St

(417) 863-1434
About

Specialties We are a pediatric and prenatal focused chiropractic office in Springfield, MO. We love serving children experiencing ADHD, sensory processing disorder, autism, asthma, ear infections to just about everything in between. Any time a child is dealing with symptoms, that is their nervous system indicating it is not functioning properly. We are the best in the world at balancing the nervous system via gentle chiropractic adjustments. Thus helping kids of all ages live that Happy Healthy Epic Life they Deserve! Prenatal chiropractic care helps soon to be mothers endure the changes of pregnancy and prepare for the best possible labor and delivery. History Established in 2016. Thrive Fa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elisia Havens on Facebook

2 months ago

02/25/2020, 07:06 AM
You know the saying “It takes a village” we are happy to have found Thrive and added them to our “village.” Helping us with wellness for the whole family! Very down to earth, they come a long side you to help make the best choices for your health!
Melissa Peck on Facebook

2 months ago

02/03/2020, 10:51 AM
Recommend Everything! Whole body health education and approach, personal concern and interest and prayers. Not to mention progress with less headaches and improved overall health! Dr. James and the girls always greet us with a smile and are so positive!!
Darby Trask on Facebook

3 months ago

12/31/2019, 13:10 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ellen Hayter on Facebook

3 months ago

12/31/2019, 06:45 AM
I started Chiropractic care as I began my third trimester. I had several migraines, as well as headaches my whole life. After just a few adjustments, I no longer had the debilitating migraines. I was able to have a pain free pregnancy thanks to Dr. James!! I was also able to have a natural, unmedicated birth. Postpartum recovery has been a breeze. Since I started care at Thrive, I have had no headaches, no sickness (not even a runny nose) and I have felt more energized. I am so thankful I gave chiropractic care a chance. Dr. James and his staff are WONDERFUL and not to mention so friendly every time we walk in the door— and they are still thinking about you when you walk out the door. I have begun taking my daughter here as well and I believe she will have many benefits from this practice as well.
Stephanie Still on Facebook

5 months ago

10/31/2019, 03:02 AM
Thrive Family Chiropractic is awesome! The staff is friendly, caring, and great at what they do. Both Dr. James and the staff genuinely care about my son, and make it fun for his visits. Dr. James has been working with my 5 year old for ADHD symptoms. He is doing better in school, and at home since he started treatment. We are so thankful we found a drug free solution. Chiropractic is the real thing! Thank you Thrive!
Sarah Haas Dingeldein on Facebook

6 months ago

10/23/2019, 01:21 AM
The staff is super friendly and helpful! Appointments are quick, which, as a busy mom, I really appreciate! My son has seen great improvement in the two months we've been coming.
Jennie Harrison on Facebook

6 months ago

10/13/2019, 08:20 AM
Lori Endicott-Brinker on Facebook

6 months ago

10/07/2019, 06:21 AM
Kristi Ditzfeld on Facebook

6 months ago

09/30/2019, 15:36 PM
My infant was having a lot of issues with gas and only pooping once daily to once every other day. Needless to say, everyone was miserable. After going to Dr. James a couple times a week for a few weeks, she is a "POOPING CHAMPION!" She is feeling so much better, passing has easily, pooping regularly, and sleeping so well! We are so thankful for Dr. James and his wonderful staff!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.