Logo White
Watch Demo

Thrive Chiropractic Advanced Wellness Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

1230 North Northwood Center Court, Ste A, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 665-9688

https://thrivecda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

501 W Francis Ave

(509) 328-6812

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

301 S Division Ave # B

(208) 263-1661

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

9720 N Nevada St

(509) 464-2273

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

101 W Cataldo Ave

(509) 327-1994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Chiropractors

8475 N Government Way Suite 103

(208) 772-5047

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

12211 E Broadway Ave #3

(509) 928-3164

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Pediatric & Pregnancy Care Carpal Tunnel Syndrome TMJ Neck/Back Pain Advanced Nutrition Programs 10 day cleanse Liver detox History Established in 2014. Relocated from Carlsbad, CA, husband and wife team, Drs. Jeff & Chelsea Pearson are ready to treat and heal the Inland Northwest. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Jeff P. Business Owner Dr. Jeff specializes in carpal tunnel syndrome, TMJ and neck/back pain. He graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Lacrosse majoring in Biology and minoring in Chemistry. He received his Doctorate of Chiropractic from Northwestern Health Sciences University in Minnesota.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Audra Bonanni Paine on Facebook

4 months ago

01/24/2020, 12:12 PM
I had back surgery 8 years ago, and have always been terrified to see a chiropractor. I met with Dr. Jeff, he took some X-rays and sat down with me to discuss my issues. He then studied my case, and came up with a plan. After only a couple adjustments, I felt soooo much better. My husband has neck and shoulder issues. He feels instant relief walking out of this place. I highly recommend Thrive. Staff is super friendly and always professional. I have to bring my 3 little ones sometimes with me, and it doesn’t even phase the office. They have a little room they can play in, or come in with me. Best experience I have ever had with a chiropractor!!!
Natalie Frisbie on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 02:04 AM
The best chiropractors! Dr Chelsea has been more than helpful through all my pregnancies and for my kiddos! We are beyond thankful for her kindness and knowledge!
Robert Nagy on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 07:46 AM
Jeff does an amazing job and is thorough with his adjustments and I am able to run half marathons again as I was so far out of adjustment when I seen him I could barely walk without hip or lower back pain.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Chelsea Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 13:46 PM
We LOVE Dr. Chelsea! I strongly believe that she helped me have an amazing VBAC and relatively quick birth with NO complications! (After only 2 visits!) My son is now seeing her after his revision for being tongue tied, and he’s doing so good! Breastfeeding like a champ now! Super friendly and willing to help in any way she can.
Mark Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 04:39 AM
I went into Thrive with excruciating sudden pain in my arm and shoulder. Turns out that I had a phase II degenerative disc in my C6 causing a pinched nerve. 8 weeks of treatment at thrive, some lifestyle improvements including standing desk (thanks Jeff) more water and exercise, I'm 100% symptom free. Still need to take care of my posture and regular stretching and exercise but I'm feeling oh so much better. Thank you Thrive.
Bri Heberly on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:47 AM
Dr. Chelsea is amazing! I waited until I could barely walk in my pregnancy to come see her! After 2 visits I was feeling so much better! She has saved me from being so incredibly miserable! I just love her!! Thank you so much!
Tanya Busch on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 13:42 PM
Amazing!!!! I can’t not say enough great things about Chelsea! I was pregnant and seeing another chiropractor 2-3 times a week. I went to Chelsea twice and the pain completely went away!!!
Scott McNiel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 11:46 AM
What I truly love about the Pearson's is that you know they truly care. They excel at their profession and with people.
Kerri Jacobson Wilfong on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 12:24 PM
Amazing care. Prompt, professional, flexible, friendly ... life changing for me. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.