Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thrifty Florist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
65 reviews
|Florists|Birmingham, MI 48009

1088 E Maple Rd, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 203-2980

https://www.thriftyflorist.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1898 Lincolnshire Dr

(248) 340-0796

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Florists

106 N Saginaw St

(248) 334-5566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

2557 Biddle Ave

(734) 284-1422

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

1800 W 14 Mile Rd

(248) 435-3333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Florists

19452 Livernois Ave

(313) 345-3551

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Florists

22830 Kelly Rd

(586) 776-0900

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
65 reviews
539
  
48
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Johnson-Caprara review for Thrifty Florist
Denise Johnson-Caprara on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 03:37 AM
The arrangements you did for my friend who mother passed they were absolutely stunning. Thank you so much for helping me outby delivering on such short notice and making the most beautiful arrangement!!! Denise ( didn’t now that yellow roses were her favorite)
Tim Tinti review for Thrifty Florist
Tim Tinti on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 09:27 AM
I picked Tiffany Florist from their web ad and location. They were very knowledgeable with regard to arrangements and available flowers. The Beautiful arrangement brought tears to my Aunt‘s eyes.
Deb Michael review for Thrifty Florist
Deb Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 01:13 AM
Love their tulips and roses! And they last! TY for leaving cut flowers outside for us to take during this tough time. 💞🌷🌹
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Laura Raisch review for Thrifty Florist
Laura Raisch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 01:07 AM
Thanks, Bob. You were so helpful. 🌷
Donald Rafal review for Thrifty Florist
Donald Rafal on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 00:10 AM
The flowers sent to my sister for her 38th work anniversary are SPECTACULAR! Thank everyone at Tiffany's. Donald
Matt Simmons review for Thrifty Florist
Matt Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:02 AM
Outstanding service and beautiful flowers!
Bob Jaglowski review for Thrifty Florist
Bob Jaglowski on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:16 AM
We ordered Tiffany's Elegance in Ivory (095) arrangement for a funeral and we could not be happier with how beautiful the flowers were. They looked just like advertised. We will be customers of Tiffany's whenever we want flowers for any occasion.
Joe Windingland review for Thrifty Florist
Joe Windingland on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:12 AM
Spent over $100 on flowers with the only instruction of having them being delivered after noon. They were delivered well before ruining the surprise and killing the moment. I truly regret ordering from here.
Respond to negative reviews
David Hagemeier review for Thrifty Florist
David Hagemeier on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 01:00 AM
I was fortunate to attend a beautiful wedding and reception that was decorated by Tiffany Florist. Incredible arrangements with the freshest flowers. Just gorgeous!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.