Logo White
Watch Demo

Three Doors Down Cafe

Own this business?
4.6
480 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, OR 97214

1429 SE 37th Ave, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 236-6886

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Drunken Cook
4.8
(5) · Restaurants

1555 12th St SE #140

(503) 581-7400

1 person is looking at this business

Bar Mingo
4.7
(237) · Restaurants

811 NW 21st Ave

(503) 445-4646

2 people are looking at this business

Bellino Trattoria Siciliana
4.6
(26) · Restaurants

1230 NW Hoyt St

(503) 208-2992
Riccardo's Ristorante
4.6
(326) · Restaurants

16035 Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 636-4104
Piazza Italia
4.6
(1163) · Restaurants

1129 NW Johnson St

(503) 478-0619

3 people are looking at this business

Justa Pasta Co
4.6
(298) · Restaurants

1326 NW 19th Ave

(503) 243-2249

About

Simply romantic, 3 Doors Down Cafe offers classic Italian dishes, some laced with superb seafood, on the trendy Hawthorne Boulevard. Mediterranean seafood is the specialty here. If you love scallops, be sure to try these when they are in season; plates are filled to the rim. The service, which can often be lacking in these parts, is impeccable. Reservations are not accepted, but just off the strip, there are plenty of storefronts in the neighborhood to keep you busy while you wait for your table.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
480 reviews
5276
  
466
  
322
  
24
  
110
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 208 Reviews4.5Google
  • 176 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Craig on Facebook

3 months ago

07/14/2019, 05:20 AM
Great food. Great service.
Meleni Shimkevich on Facebook

3 months ago

07/14/2019, 03:36 AM
great service! authentic quality
Deanna Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

06/08/2019, 03:13 AM
Always a classic. Bar program has expanded since my last visit.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Malcolm Osburne on Facebook

5 months ago

06/08/2019, 02:50 AM
Love it! Go there every year for my birthday, great environment, and the have amazing food.
David Behrend on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 05:18 AM
When we were greeted at the door we felt so welcomed! I had picked the restaurant not only for 3/33 but because how wonderful the food is and wanted to share with our friends from the Bay Area!
Service was impeccable our waitress was amazing and so attentive and on top of her game! She’s from Chicago that’s all we know! We all did the 3/33 with three appetizers of the Panko Crusted Croquettes, two of the Wedge! Two Clam and Linguini entrees and three of the Pork Shoulder/Polenta dishes! Desert came and it was amazing as well with two Malt Potacreme and three Raspberry desserts! And I should add we had a bottle of Walter Scott Oregon Pinot Noir!
After all these years were so happy you are sti
...  more>>
Michael Flor on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2019, 04:35 AM
Birthday dinner. Fixed price three course menu. Was great.
Sylvia Bacigalupi-Schick on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2019, 01:05 AM
Great food and great service
Julie Davis Whiteaker on Facebook

10 months ago

12/31/2018, 05:02 AM
Kathy and her fabulous restaurant have been a favorite of ours for over 20+ years! The ambiance and the spirit of the wait staff have always exceeded our expectations. The execution and presentation of all of the menu items is always changing, always superb.
It’s one of our favorite Portland places to be.
Brad Yoast on Facebook

10 months ago

12/29/2018, 04:22 AM
Absolutely love this place great service, exceptional food it's a true jewel!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.