Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Thrasher's Corner Family Dental

5.0

About this business

At Thrasher's Corner Family Dental we feel everyone deserves to receive state-of-the-art quality dental care. We will work with you to achieve optimal dental health which is affordable and long lasting. We believe strongly in the importance of educating our patients concerning their dental needs and the treatment options available to them. New patients are always welcome and we especially value referrals of friends and family! We enjoy seeing smiles of all ages. 

Location details

20615 Bothell Everett Hwy, Ste A, Mill Creek, AR, 98012, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.054 reviews
Select a rating
Heidi N.'s profile image
6 years ago

Love this dental practice it's clean staff excellent and Dr Kim is a great dentist always positive 

Jerilyn M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Kim and his staff are wonderful. 

Moses Y.'s profile image
6 years ago

Thank you, Dr.Kim for your gentle, kind, friendly and high quality procedure. All of your staff are professional too. Thanks. 

Moses T.'s profile image
7 years ago

The staff is always friendly and knowledge. 

Kate M.'s profile image
7 years ago

My appointment was right on time. In and out very quickly but no sacrifice to a thorough cleaning and exam. Very friendly professional staff. 

D. M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Always professional, thorough and friendly! 

Bill E.'s profile image
7 years ago

I really appreciate that the Evergreen staff is keeping things running on a tight schedule. I rarely wait more than 2 or 3 minutes to be seen. Very friendly too! 

Noel O.'s profile image
7 years ago

The wife and I are very happy with the care and customer service given by Dr. Kim and his staff. We have been going here ever since moving to Washington many years ago. We've also recently switched our children over from their pediatric dentist. Our visits are always pleasant and we highly recommend Evergreen Family Dental to anyone! 

Salina S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Thank you too all staff at Evergreen family dental. I have been going for about 2 years and I'm always pleased friendly, professional atmosphere. 

Frequently asked questions about Thrasher's Corner Family Dental

How is Thrasher's Corner Family Dental rated?

Thrasher's Corner Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 54 reviews. 

When is Thrasher's Corner Family Dental open?

Thrasher's Corner Family Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com