Logo White
Watch Demo

Thrashers Corner Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Dental|Bothell, WA 98012

20615 Bothell Everett Hwy Ste A, Ste A, Bothell, WA 98012

(425) 485-2942

Open now:7:30 am - 3:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Call us for cosmetic, preventative & restorative services!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Heidi N. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/05/2017, 07:52 AM
    Love this dental practice it's clean staff excellent and Dr Kim is a great dentist always positive
    Jerilyn M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/08/2017, 07:53 AM
    Dr. Kim and his staff are wonderful.
    Moses Y. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/24/2017, 07:48 AM
    Thank you, Dr.Kim for your gentle, kind, friendly and high quality procedure. All of your staff are professional too. Thanks.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Moses T. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/23/2017, 04:47 AM
    The staff is always friendly and knowledge.
    Kate M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/04/2017, 02:17 AM
    My appointment was right on time. In and out very quickly but no sacrifice to a thorough cleaning and exam. Very friendly professional staff.
    D. M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/14/2017, 05:48 AM
    Always professional, thorough and friendly!
    Bill E. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/14/2017, 01:32 AM
    I really appreciate that the Evergreen staff is keeping things running on a tight schedule. I rarely wait more than 2 or 3 minutes to be seen. Very friendly too!
    Noel O. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/11/2017, 01:24 AM
    The wife and I are very happy with the care and customer service given by Dr. Kim and his staff. We have been going here ever since moving to Washington many years ago. We've also recently switched our children over from their pediatric dentist. Our visits are always pleasant and we highly recommend Evergreen Family Dental to anyone!
    Salina S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/11/2017, 01:03 AM
    Thank you too all staff at Evergreen family dental. I have been going for about 2 years and I'm always pleased friendly, professional atmosphere.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.