Logo White
Watch Demo

Thousand Oaks Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Services|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

754 Spalding St, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

(805) 244-8140

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(18) · Home Services

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 388-6372

1 person is looking at this business

About

Thousand Oaks Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning would like to welcome you to the site of California's paramount cleaning company. Thousand Oaks experts who work with us are the best of the best. What makes them stand out in comparison to other cleaning teams in the area? First of all, we have made ourselves familiar with all industry expectations and regulations, and we are certified in accordance with all of them. Secondly, we have the insurance that is needed to give our customers confidence in hiring our team for the job. Thousand Oaks Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning is certified, insured and provides the absolute best prices for our solutions. You can request a complimentary price estimate for a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AlinaHusb on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

09/12/2015, 01:39 AM
I am very happy with the cleaning. My carpet was dirty and pet stained and now it looks brand new, they were both very professional and very nice to work with. Thank you guys!
VhaniWalsh on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

06/25/2015, 10:35 AM
Thousand Oaks Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning were professional from the first phone call. They were friendly, polite, and knowledgeable. They gave advice beyond what they came to do, answered questions I had without making me feel stupid, offered discounts when applicable, and custom tailored their advice based on how we had taken care of our carpet. I wish all service companies would be this trustworthy and easy to work with. A very positive experience!
Geraldine M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/12/2015, 10:13 AM
Honest
Our service tech was honest, I found him to be very professional, very gracious, and very thorough. He provided before and after photos and answered all my questions. Definitely a repeat customer.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
GeraldineMontgomery on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/12/2015, 02:03 AM
They cleaned my very dirty carpet and they removed a horrible stain from the previous tenants that I thought was a lost cause. They also cleaned my couches and my mattress. Great service, good price!! Definitely highly recommended!
JemSamon on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

01/28/2015, 03:20 AM
He completed my residential duct cleaning and did a wonderful job. He was right on time the morning of the job and overall very professional. He walked me through the process and the steps he would take to complete the job. The before and after photographs showed just how much was clogging up my ducts! My wood floors were covered with drop cloths and he makes sure to wear protective shoe wear as well. I will use again and recommend to my friends and co-workers.
BeverlyWaters on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

10/11/2014, 02:16 AM
Our service tech was honest, I found him to be very professional, very gracious, and very thorough. He provided before and after photos and answered all my questions. Definitely a repeat customer.
Lisa Peter P. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/04/2014, 07:41 AM
Nice
They cleaned my very dirty carpet and they removed a horrible stain from the previous tenants that I thought was a lost cause. They also cleaned my couches and my mattress. Great service, good price!! Definitely highly recommended!
MagdRottma on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 09:38 AM
They did a carpet cleaning and they cleaned ceramic tile. They cleaned my carpet, were timely, explained things clearly and gave me a fair price. They did a great job. The people who came out were nice and friendly!
Magd R. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 03:47 AM
Friendly
They did a carpet cleaning and they cleaned ceramic tile. They cleaned my carpet, were timely, explained things clearly and gave me a fair price. They did a great job. The people who came out were nice and friendly!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.