Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thompson Brothers Auto Sales

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
266 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47909

2207 Concord Rd, Lafayette, IN 47909

(765) 474-7530

http://thompsonbrothersautosales.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(671) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.8
(279) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(177) · Used Car Dealers

807 S White Ave

(317) 758-9227

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(707) · Auto Repair

650 Sagamore Pkwy S

(888) 258-9087
About

Bad Credit, No Credit, NO PROBLEM! Let us help you get financed with our short term Buy Here Pay Here option! Down payments start at just $530, with payments as low as $60 a week! Apply online or stop in house to get you into your next vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.2
266 reviews
5176
  
414
  
32
  
24
  
141
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews4.0Google
  • 93 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Leigh Roberts on Facebook

12 days ago

11/17/2020, 01:17 AM
They are amazing at working with you to find a solution to get you into a car. They have been nothing but genuine with me and honest, as well as extremely understanding. Pre COVID and post COVID they have been nothing short of amazing. They will work with you as long as you keep effective communication open with them. Highly highly recommend. If it wasn’t for them I wouldn’t have a car pre and post COVID.
Jason Morehouse on Facebook

2 months ago

09/25/2020, 13:16 PM
I have purchased two vehicles from them and they have made it simple and painless. I definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a quality used car with no hassle.
Siearra Toney on Facebook

2 months ago

09/24/2020, 23:03 PM
They shouldn’t even get one star. I got a car from here almost 2 years ago and they decided to repo it because of no “insurance” when I had two insurance policies. He called me once and left one message saying to get ahold of him when I could. I work a full time job and when I get off they are closed. I got a 2009 Jeep Compass marked at $10,000, found out it was worth only $1,500. I have had to put $3,000 worth of maintenance into this car. Even though they said it was in good condition. And I still haven’t even fixed to 100% working condition. Workers (Jason) are very unprofessional, they wanted me to pay $160 to get my belongings out of the car. He told me that he would give me a paper stating that I wasn’t on the lease anymore if I gave him the key plus the $160. When it came down to it he got unprofessionally upset about us asking basic financial questions about his business and my car specifically on how they price them. He yelled at us to get out, we calmly left the building, but he put his hands on my sister that is a minor to shut the door on us. We called the police and he negotiated the repossessed fee that I had to pay when they talked to them. When you first go in and talk to them they will make you feel like you actually matter to them. And they will do what they can to help out. But when it comes down to it all they care about is the money. You would be better off going to a junk yard and building your own car than what kind of cars they will try and sell you.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Yolanda Jackson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2020, 06:44 AM
Kyle is awesome... He was very helpful in helping me find the perfect vehicle 😊
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us! We loved working with you!

Katie Long on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2020, 18:36 PM
Just got a car from them today! Great service! Kyle was awesome and explained everything well!😁
Nick Ribordy on Facebook

6 months ago

06/08/2020, 07:34 AM
Kyle was awesome! Came in, sat down and discussed what i needed. He delivered exactly what i needed. Very happy! Thank humor Kyle for your help and knowledge.
James Boling on Facebook

8 months ago

03/26/2020, 03:05 AM
Very easy process to get into a nice truck they are very to the point and explained everything to where even a child could understand also very understanding with things that happen in life I will definitely be going back to get my next vehicle from them thanks for being understanding and helpful you guys rock Ps got my eyes on that yellow Camaro
Jeremy Hoshigaki on Facebook

8 months ago

03/20/2020, 03:30 AM
Very quick, easy. My salesman, Kyle, was very straightforward and helpful. Recommend to any younger people needing to build credit or anyone looking for a reliable car in general!!
Aaron Hardesty on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2020, 01:47 AM
We purchased our Buick Regal there, super nice & helpful staff. Will return for our next vehicle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.