Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thompson Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Body Shops|Portland, OR 97266

10310 SE Foster Rd, Portland, OR 97266

(503) 788-1035

https://thompsonautobody.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

8618 NE 13th Ave

(360) 574-3577
5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Body Shops

703 McClaine St

(503) 873-5382
5.0
(36) · Automotive

25599 SW 95th Ave

(503) 682-3030
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

21600 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

(503) 642-5473
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

3150 SW 234th Ave Ste 200

(503) 848-2886

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Trust us, we know -- being involved in an accident can be a major inconvenience. That's why since 1993, Thompson Auto Body has been offering quality collision and paint work in addition to honest, straightforward service. We genuinely care about you and your ride, and always strive to make the repair process as smooth as possible from start to finish. In other words, our highly-skilled team is more than happy to help, ensuring you're back on the roads in no time at all. We welcome you to stop on by our Portland garage anytime. We may not be related, but we guarantee you'll feel like family. History Established in 1993. James Thompson opened his shop at this location in 1993 Meet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Guerrero on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2020, 12:19 PM
honest, thorough, professional
Chris See on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 13:11 PM
Amazing service! After an accident I was being harassed by the insurance company and Monica was a total godsend. Excellent communication at all times, more than fair pricing... I won't go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much!

Travis Teague on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 02:30 AM
Thompson’s did an amazing job on my Mazda CX-5! Top notch work and they made it extremely easy with their customer service! 😉👍
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Rob Hewitt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 10:22 AM
The work on the Mustang was incredible. I have not seen that level of quality in any other shop. They restored our car to its original appearance and condition, maintaining the structural integrity and attention to detail. I just can't say enough to describe what quality work Thompson auto body did. Our car looks better than it did before the accident.
Jason Patton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 10:04 AM
this is the second time I have had excellent service from the staff at Thompsons auto body they helped with my insurance and took the stress off of me.
Matt James on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 03:29 AM
I called and I was rudely hung up on with in less than 2 min.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff Brick on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 13:26 PM
Always does outstanding work! Has worked on several of my vehicles. Friendly and professional. If you haven’t tried them before, give them a shot, you won’t be disappointed.
Robin Kisor on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 11:06 AM
Girl in distress, stops in and asks if they could put my plates on. "Yes" and they were so NICE, took care of everything-tags etc. Great shop and crew!
James Huntington on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 13:00 PM
Some one hot my wife's car and we brought it here, first time trying Thomson. They were very friendly and on top of the whole show. They were on top of the other insurance company, did a great repair job, said they would have our car back in two weeks and did it in one week. Great people and a great business. Thank you to the folks at Thompson Auto Body.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.