Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomason's Fine Jewelry

Own this business?
4.7
46 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Pasadena, TX 77505

5016 Fairmont Pkwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

(281) 998-3600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Erwin Pearl
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

1 person is looking at this business

Merida Fine Custom Jewelry
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956
Bonded Buyers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567

4 people are looking at this business

Jvp Jewelry
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

2150 W 18th St #206

(713) 862-5419

2 people are looking at this business

Greenoro
5.0
(42) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 789-7977

2 people are looking at this business

Dubins’ Fine Jewelry
5.0
(74) · Consumer Goods

5444 Westheimer Ct #1428

(713) 840-0162

About

For unique fine jewelry or repairs, come to Thomasons Fine Jewelry. Since 1953, the Thomason family has proudly helped thousands of customers find the unique jewelry or watch that speaks to them.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
46 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.4Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli Thamm Jones on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 07:51 AM
My moms 55 year old wedding rings turned out so pretty as did the 30 year old class ring
Angela Cavender-Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 08:54 AM
The Simmons' family has been customers for generations for a reason- not only is their work amazing but they are genuinely kind and caring people!
Thank you Thomason's for generations of fine Jewlery and for helping our newest generation reach her goal for her seizure response puppy! 💖
Zackery Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 01:18 AM
My wife got my wedding ring from here, and when we found out I was allergic to the white gold, we went back in and they gave us some great recommendations on which rings would be a good fit and hypoallergenic. Very helpful and knowledgeable and my new ring was ready very quick!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rachelle Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 12:29 PM
Great selection and the people who work there are very helpful.
Trevor Manuel on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 09:53 AM
Great pieces at fabulous prices
Kellie Vorberg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 13:24 PM
I have been taking my jewelry to Mark since 2000. The quality of work is superb and it is nice to still have a personal relationship with a locally owned jeweler. Whether adding diamonds to my wedding set or replacing a watch battery you will receive professional and personal service.
Kathy Hardaway-Mistretta on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 08:59 AM
Thompson's Jewelry is the best, Mark Thomason has design many pieces of jewelry and I habe never ever been disappointed. I would highly recommend Thomason's for all your jewelry needs!!!!!
Aimee Frederick Elder on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 02:06 AM
Sara McGee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 12:14 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.