Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Taylor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, MO 33607

4200 N Armenia Ave, Ste 1, Tampa, MO 33607

(813) 877-4811

http://www.flskin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

100 International Dr Suite 106

(615) 656-3239

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2817 N Wilmington Ave

(310) 635-0181

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2922 Atlantic Ave

(609) 345-6420

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

4791 E Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 834-7930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physiatry

6050, 8333 N Davis Hwy

(850) 969-2563
5.0
(5) · Addiction Medicine

1900 Murray Ave #303

(412) 244-2812

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Bowers review for Thomas Taylor
Robert Bowers on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2014, 00:51 AM
CALDWELL l. review for Thomas Taylor
CALDWELL l. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/13/2013, 00:39 AM
good job Excellent staff, everyone was so friendly yet very professional. Excellent MD- Great place.
taximan a. review for Thomas Taylor
taximan a. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/14/2011, 04:43 AM
Professional You know what is awesome about Dr. Taylor and this skin center is that he provides evening appointments. I love that. I have been seeing Dr. Thomas for 4 years now and he has done wonders for my face! My melasma and brown spots have disappeared and I never break out anymore. The staff is courteous and professional and I have never had to wait more than 15-30mins for my appointment. I recommend Dr. Thomas to all of my friends and family!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
sunny c. review for Thomas Taylor
sunny c. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 10:48 AM
Put me at ease I have been going to Dr. T for skin treatment since 2009 for phototherapy treatment of my chronic & severe eczema. The doc and his staff have been lifesavers. I previously hated dermatologists because they always pushed aggressive treatments that ended up causing more long-term damage rather than any relief. Thankfully Dr. Thomas is very patient and understanding, and helps me make decisions about my own health. The nurses are the kindest people I have ever met, and they can put me at ease in seconds even during my worst flare-up.
lia l. review for Thomas Taylor
lia l. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/30/2011, 15:37 PM
Attentive to needs I have been going to see Dr. Thomas for the past two years. I found him and his staff to be very attentive, professional, knowledgeable, and warm. I felt very comfortable and at ease when I went in for a consultation on my acne scars. They explained the best procedure for my dark skin complexion.
keli k. review for Thomas Taylor
keli k. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/30/2011, 14:34 PM
Skin looks great Dr. Taylor has been in private practice since 1992 and his experience shows. i went ahead and took advantage of getting a regretful tattoo removed from my lower back. We had many sessions, which is normal but at the end my skin and back looked great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.