Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Sievert, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Myers, FL 33966

3880 Colonial Boulevard, Ste 1, Fort Myers, FL 33966

(239) 936-1233

https://sievertclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(87) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424
5.0
(145) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(696) · Doctors

13020 Livingston Rd

(239) 263-3330
About

Dr. Thomas Sievert, DC is a chiropractor in Fort Myers, FL. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Condi Cramer review for Thomas Sievert, DC
Condi Cramer on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:36 AM
Very professional office, Dr. Sievert always listens to my concerns. I am feeling so much better and have less pain. I highly recommend Dr. Sievert and his team!
Nancy C. review for Thomas Sievert, DC
Nancy C. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 10:34 AM
Dr. Sievert has helped me go from screaming pain to great relief. He has so many ways to help. He spends whatever time necessary to achieve help for you. He's kind and compassionate. So very glad I found him.
Greta review for Thomas Sievert, DC
Greta on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 05:11 AM
I am so very glad to have found Dr. Sievert. I prayed on which Chiropractor would be the best for me and Dr. Sievert is who I always got as an answer. This doctor is very communicative and always asking how you feel and you can request what kind of method of treatment you feel comfortable with. Combined with the combinations of therapies and the helpful staff, I am very happy with my selection and treatments. Thank you so much!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michelle H. review for Thomas Sievert, DC
Michelle H. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 04:02 AM
A friend recommended Dr. Sievert and I'm so glad she did! He is very friendly & really listens to me. I especially enjoy all of the therapy that is included like the waterbed and ultrasound. Everyone who works there is super nice and I leave feeling great. I highly recommend Dr. Sievert!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.