Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas N. Tracey, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Cardiologists|Austin, TX 78745

4316 James Casey Street # C, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 623-5300

https://thandv.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(790) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(238) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
4.9
(366) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
About

Dr. Tracey received his medical degree from the University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston Medical School in Houston, TX. He completed an internship and residency program in Internal Medicine, as well as a fellowship in Cardiology, at the Texas A & M University System Health Science Center College of Medicine - Scott & White. Dr. Tracey has been elected as a Texas Monthly Super Doctor for the years 2006, 2007, and 2008.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Geis on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 15:52 PM
Dr. Tracy was also my husbands Dr. and them became mine. I always felt confident in what he suggested to me. I will miss him as will all his patients. Mary Geis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 01:50 AM
Great doctor, patient, friendly and always listens to the patient.
Dennis & Margret Sanger on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 05:04 AM
Margaret and I want to thank Dr. Tracey for the wonderful care he gave us while we were his patients. We are so heart broken that not only we will miss his professionalism, but his soft heart when it came to being with us. We understand after 40 plus years it's time to kick back and enjoy his family & do some traveling. As for his staff you couldn't find better people to work with!! Dennis and Margaret Sanger
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sonny Clendennen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 19:42 PM
Well, it is hard to recommend Dr. Tracey because he is retiring and, as I understand it, will no longer be a provider. I can say this though. As a patient of his for more than 25 years I couldn't have had a better cardiologist. There is no doubt in my mind that he and his associates have extended my life well beyond any degree I could imagine. He has always been a straight shooter and has told me like it is. My only regret is that he is retiring when, due to my age, I need him more than ever. I wish him all the dreams one has when thinking about retirement. May the wind always be at his back.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 02:44 AM
I had a heart attack at 46 yrs old. I was so blessed to have Dr. Tracey as my cardiologist. It has been 16 years since my heart attack, Dr. Tracey said I got my monies worth out of that stint. I agree. He has a love and compassion for his patients. He never rushed his appointments, he takes time to listen. God bless you Dr. Tracey. You are so loved and respected.
Mary Bartsch on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 04:18 AM
The doctors take time to answer questions and explain everything to you so you can understand. The entire staff is amazing.
Richard Van Hoozer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 13:10 PM
Dr Tracey has been my cardiologist for well over 10 years. His attention to detail, knowledge and treatments are absolutely great. The man literally has saved my life. I recommend highly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 04:44 AM
I credit Dr. Tracy and others with saving my life during my very successful surgery. Despite his specialty, I suspect that more than a little family practice blood flows in his veins. His demeanor is always concerned and encouraging. Marv Wold
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Tracey!

Caroll Ahlgren on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 08:37 AM
I have loved having him as my cardiologist for many years.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Tracey!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.