Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas-mcpherson Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Hair Salons|Safety Harbor, FL 34695 United States

202 9th Ave S, Ste B, Safety Harbor, FL 34695 United States

(727) 669-4699

http://thomasmcpherson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(14) · Beauty

1014 N Combee Rd

(863) 333-4083
5.0
(42) · Beauty

4260 Central Ave

(727) 344-5700
5.0
(78) · Hair Salons

210 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 571-5800
5.0
(58) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
About

Corrective color, gray coverage, extensions, precision hair cuts, curly hair cuts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennie Savine-Suhy Maryliw review for Thomas-mcpherson Salon
Jennie Savine-Suhy Maryliw on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 23:38 PM
To all my Clearwater friends, I had the most wonderful experience today. I was in dire need of a cut and color and with my curly hair, it's hard to find a beautician who truly understands curly hair. So I looked on line and I found someone who specializes in curly hair as well as straight hair. So I gave it a try. I went to Thomas-McPherson Salon in Safety Harbor. Oh my goodness, I was pampered from the moment I walked in. Stuart, the owner did my cut and color. He sits down with you before he does anything to do an assessment. He provides you with a smock to keep your clothing protected (in addition to the one they normally use). He put protectors on the wings of my glasses so no hair dye would get on them! Everything was super clean and only one person at a time in the shop. I was so happy to find this salon. It is upscale, and worth every penny. I highly recommend Stuart.
Tee Neighoff review for Thomas-mcpherson Salon
Tee Neighoff on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 13:11 PM
Stuart McPherson spent time with me discussing my current color, my color goals and my hair, it’s texture & body. The resulting color and cut were the BEST I’ve ever received!!!! Beautiful salon. I am new to the area and both Stuart and Mary Jo were so welcoming and helpful, sharing lots of tips about the area & great things to see and do. Love this place!!!
Janet Talbert review for Thomas-mcpherson Salon
Janet Talbert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:22 PM
The entire experience is amazing from the minute you walk in until the minute you walkout. A little pricey but worth it. Janet Talbert
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Mary Ann review for Thomas-mcpherson Salon
Mary Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 01:45 AM
Friends, my hair was a disaster in color, texture, condition, n cut . I went to all the best local n outlying salons to no avail for longer than I want to say. Ok, years. . Situation: beyond desperate. I finally found Stuart. It made for a change in my 2019 already. Stuart is a jewel of a master stylist extraordinaire. He saw, he styled, he conquered. He uses superior products, doesn’t push product, and Most Importantly, is a genuine professional who isn’t faking technique or skill. My hair problems are OVER . A true miracle . I’m so grateful.
Business Response:

Thank you Mary Ann!!

Michelle Gilbert review for Thomas-mcpherson Salon
Michelle Gilbert on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:11 AM
Love this Salon. Very personable & will recommend to all. Stuart took the time to sit with me a discuss my options with me. This is something that I loved about my visit here. My hair feels & looks amazing. Thanks again for all of your help.
Barbara Landry review for Thomas-mcpherson Salon
Barbara Landry on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 02:08 AM
We have been snowbirds for five years. I have been to several different salons over the years and have finally found the best one for me. Stuart gave me a perfect Deva Curl cut. He is an expert! Thank you, Stuart!
Business Response:

Thank You Barbara 😀

Denise Catanzarite review for Thomas-mcpherson Salon
Denise Catanzarite on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 01:20 AM
I have found my new salon! Perfect cut and color. Have been looking for 18 months since relocated here and finally am back in Curly Hair heaven. Thank you Stuart.
Sandra Kapinsky review for Thomas-mcpherson Salon
Sandra Kapinsky on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2016, 01:57 AM
Stewart was great. Made my highlights look great again...I will be back!!!
Jennifer Angelo Thomas review for Thomas-mcpherson Salon
Jennifer Angelo Thomas on Facebook

7 years ago

03/23/2016, 01:49 AM
Stuart McPherson did my extensions and the result far exceeded my expectations. I am absolutely thrilled and I am hard to please when it comes to my hair. I could not be happier.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.