Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas J. Wetzen, DC

Own this business?
4.5
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Falls Church, VA 22046

3441, 300 N Washington St #103, 300 N Washington St #103, Falls Church, VA 22046

(703) 560-4730

http://www.familyandsportschiropracticva.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Essential Family Chiropractic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

7270 Cradlerock Way Suite 1

(410) 312-7790

2 people are looking at this business

Kensington Chiropractic Center
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

1 person is looking at this business

Stein & Lerman PA Dr
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

2 people are looking at this business

Fiore Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

3 people are looking at this business

King Street Back & Neck Care
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3543 W Braddock Rd

(703) 578-1900
Hilgartner Health & Wellness
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

2 Cardinal Park Dr SE

(703) 777-8891

15 people are looking at this business

About

"Dr. Wetzen promotes the practice of healing without using drugs and surgery. He practices Chiropractic BioPhysics® (CBP®), corrective care, which is currently only practiced by 2% of Chiropractors in the entire world. Corrective Chiropractic...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews4.1Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marion Nelson on Wellness

a year ago

04/04/2019, 08:25 AM
Dr. Wetzen is the best! I had 2 slipped discs that caused a lot of pain because they were on my sciatic nerve. I visited Dr. Wetzen Mon-Fri to allow him to gently adjust each vertebrae back in place. This was about 10 years ago and I am still feeling great. I thank God for this amazing, caring man and his knowledge and skills.
Marianne DAmato on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 00:29 AM
Very friendly office, and very knowledgeable doctor. I have been in pain for years, and have been seeing Dr. Wetzen for over a year now, and have never felt better. Clean space, and I truly feel that all the staff really care about me.
JOHN MARBURGER on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 13:43 PM
GREAT OFFICE, GREAT DOCTOR. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Harold Ognelodh on Wellness

5 years ago

07/28/2015, 19:34 PM
I have only visted Dr. Wetzen for approximately six weeks related to my neck and back pain and discomfort. My pain and overall health has improved substantially. His approach to corrective chiropratic care is unique but it works.
MD on Wellness

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 00:36 AM
I was very impressed by how thorough the initial consultation was. The effort to find the underlying cause of health problems is the main criteria that I look for and use to choose a doctor. First, I was briefly educated about the spine and its relation to the whole body, which was done to hep me understand what's going on with my body. Then Dr. Wetzen did a complete physical exam and took an x-ray of my spine to confirm his findings. I have been adjusted by other Chiropractors before but usually the relief was temporary if any at all. So, I am very curious and excited to see how effective the treatments will be. I will post my findings soon.
Rob on Wellness

6 years ago

03/12/2014, 07:35 AM
Was this chiropractor friendly? Friendly Enough Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Would you recommend this chiropractor to others? No Do you feel confident that this provider will work with you until a solution is reached? Somewhat Did your treatments with this chiropractor eliminate your need for pain medication? No, I still take all my medication
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.