Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Thomas E Meister

5.0

About this business

Meister Thomas E MD is located at 1699 Medical Center Pt, Colorado Springs, CO. This location is in the Venetian Village neighborhood. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine. 

Location details

1699 Medical Center Pt, Colorado Springs, CO, 80907, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0677 reviews
Select a rating
Tammy's profile image
4 months ago

Dr. Meister is a phenomenal Dr. However, his office staff is absolutely HORRIBLE!! My son has been a patient of his for over 9 years. Dr Meister has provided excellent and superb medical care for my son. He is very knowledgeable and professional. His staff however, over the past 9 years (many different nurses etc) not one single time have they been helpful. Most recently, due to Raylynn Mullets ineptness, terse, haughty and self righteous attitude to provide the correct medical records and complete the proper authorization p... read more

Carol Dunbar's profile image
Carol Dunbar 
6 months ago

This facility is so helpful and professional. They take excellent care of you and treat you so very special. I will never go anywhere else. 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

Dr.Meister and his team are very nice.. and Dr.meister take care of me very well and follow up his patient.. Excellent !!!!!! 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

Dr. Meister and his staff were very friendly. Dr. Meister answered all my questions and didn’t rush our visit. I was there for a colonoscopy and his team made me feel very comfortable. 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and caring. The facilities are clean and have many thoughtful touches! I feel like they know you need something special after going through a colonoscopy prep! 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

Fun nurses, made me laugh. Dr. Meister also fun. Had a great experience considering the type of procedure. I would recommend this place and Dr. Meister 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

Dr. Meister and his staff were very professional, and took all of my concerns into consideration. I can heartily recommend them. 

Paul's profile image
8 months ago

Very professional, Dr Miester explained everything before and after the procedure. His staff was very warm and pleasant. 

Great Colonoscopy's profile image
Great Colonoscopy 
8 months ago

Every thing went well. Their prep instructions were great and their prep was easy (relatively speaking). Doctor Meister was great as usual - this is at least my fourth colonoscopy with this office and I recommend them. My son’s colonoscopy prep in a different office with a different doctor was fairly unpleasant 

Frequently asked questions about Thomas E Meister

How is Thomas E Meister rated?

Thomas E Meister has a 5 star rating with 677 reviews. 

When is Thomas E Meister open?

Thomas E Meister is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com