Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Bembynista, DPM

Own this business?
4.4
5 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64052

10612 E 18 St S, Independence, MO 64052

(816) 461-7755

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(100) · Podiatrists

2406 E R D Mize Rd B

(816) 478-3338
4.5
(35) · Healthcare

2790 Clay Edwards Dr #570

(816) 455-8900

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(26) · Podiatrists

10701 Nall Ave #120

(913) 381-5515
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Moreno on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/01/2019, 01:10 AM
Dr Bembynista is the most fun doctor I’ve ever seen. His personality is beyond a 5 star rating and he is also compassionate and caring (he likes to hide that side)! His skill is beyond what I had hoped for. I would give Dr. Bembynista 10 stars if I could. His staff are also exceptional...you won’t be sorry for going to see them. Your abs might hurt from laughing so much...:)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/25/2019, 16:13 PM
I have seen Dr. Bembynista for bunions and other foot pain for over 10 years. He has removed bunions on both of my feet. I was worried about being unable to walk after surgery, but I walked out of the surgery center and recovery was quick, with only minor post surgery pain. Thanks, Dr. B!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 07:16 AM
My mother went to Bembynista to have bunion surgery and to fix a hammer toe. He's very engaging but their were thing that I wasn't crazy about. His utensils in his exam rooms had not been sterilized between patients. You could see all the debris laying on the cabinet from the last patient who had been in there. If your scraping the foot for any reason it should be serialized or wiped down with alcohol after use. After her surgery she contacted a really bad staph infection in her foot also.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Caroline on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/03/2016, 07:32 AM
I started with Dr. Bembynista for my toenail fungus. Now after the treatments, my toenails are completely free of that gross yellow color. I had tried other remedies, but none worked. Receptionist is very nice and friendly. Dr. explains treatment thoroughly. Toenails grow slowly, so you must have patience to wait for the fungus to disappear.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.