Logo White
Watch Demo

Thi Hoang, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Dentists|Fremont, CA 94538

2147 Mowry Ave Ste a5, Ste A5, Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 794-7900

https://www.mowrydental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2145 Los Gatos Almaden Rd

(408) 377-6050
5.0
(2) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(18) · Dental

5710 Cahalan Ave #3E

(408) 225-6815

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Progressive Dentistry with Compassion and Integrity We see children as well. Meet the Business Owner Thi H. Business Owner Dr. Thi Hoang graduated from the University of the Pacific, Arthur A. Dugoni, School of Dentistry (UOP) in 2007 and continued her training at their Advanced Education in General Dentistry (AEGD) in Union City. Dr. Hoang's passion for dentistry has extended to an exciting role as one of UOP's Radiology faculty members. Dr. Alisha Patel graduated from the University of Kentucky College of Dentistry in 2012 and completed the AEGD program at the University of California, San Francisco in 2013. Both Dr. Hoang and Dr. Patel take Continuing Education courses often t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    AW on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    11/25/2018, 15:57 PM
    I really appreciate what they are doing over at Mowry Dental. I always feel they have the patients best interest in mind. They educate their patients and they take pride in what they do. They will only get better over time.
    AK on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    11/25/2018, 15:54 PM
    I love coming to Mowry Dental. I would consider myself a high anxiety patient, but from the desk staff to the hygenists & doctors everyone made me feel welcome and eased my anxiety! Even though I am not a fan of having dental work done. I am a huge fan of Mowry Dental.
    Anonymous on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 08:33 AM
    Very thorough exam, and provided treatment advice based on my specific conditions and the best available medical technology.
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    SR on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 08:20 AM
    The ambience was very pleasant and welcoming with a cheerfull team. It was my first visit to a dental office after I moved to the U.S. Dr. Hoeng & team are extremely skilled in their individual/respective field. She is extremely patient and answered all my questions without making me feel rushed to leave the office after my appointment.
    TT on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 04:54 AM
    I have been to many dentists over the last 35 years. I must say this is the office that would win hands down for many categories. 1. No waiting time (very efficient). 2. Wonderfully friendly staff that greets you with a nice smile to brighten your day. 3. State of art technology and very clean (I used to be an optometrist so I really appreciate good diagnostic equipments). 4. Dr. Thi is thorough and personable. My family of four goes to Dr. Thi and my five and eight years old love going to this office. They get to watch their favorite show on Netflix while their teeth are being cleaned. What a great way to keep the kids occupied!!!!
    MS on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 04:01 AM
    It was great as always! Dr. Hoang and her staff are all wonderful at their jobs and very pleasant to work with. The wait is always short and the hygenists are always open to direction on how to help make me comfortable. Everyone is friendly and always remembers me. I cannot speak highly enough of them.
    SN on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 03:10 AM
    It was fine. Normal clean. I like that they ran test for Jaw & Toungue, Soft Tissue!!
    KC on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 02:49 AM
    My visit was great! I was instantly greeted by more than one person and everyone is very friendly. I was also seen right away and I loved that. The office is very clean and neat. The design and the layout is super cute and welcoming. I would highly recommend this office to others. This place is way more professional than my last dental office.
    MH on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 01:15 AM
    Great as always! I felt very relaxed and cleaning was quick and easy.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.