Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Therapydia Pearl Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Portland, OR 97209

809 NW 11th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

(971) 703-4524

https://therapydiaportland.com/pearl-physical-therapy/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

707 Madison St

(503) 318-9626
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2312 W Main St #117

(360) 882-2778
5.0
(3) · Wellness

111 W Main St

(503) 829-8221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

5212 SE 52nd Ave

(503) 777-1983

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

1620 Commercial St SE

(503) 370-4546
5.0
(22) · Wellness

17700 SE Mill Plain Blvd #150

(360) 514-9383
About

One-on-one, hands-on treatments by a licensed physical therapist. Our team of physical therapists are movement experts and will tailor a physical therapy program based on your unique body and goals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
97 reviews
583
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Tallman on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 02:31 AM
"Ryan has been professional, patient, and personable. He explains the plan, the exercise, and the purpose patiently and has brought me a long way in a few weeks. I can't say enough good things about the excellent care he has provided"
Amy McKeny on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 04:54 AM
I was very concerned about my ankle sprain, if it would cripple me, how I would ever recover fully. Rachel has been incredible during my therapy - thorough, professional, thoughtful, communicative. I felt reassured from my first evaluation, and saw swift and consistent improvement over my series of therapy sessions. I’ve made a full recovery and am back in fighting shape - ahead of schedule! I highly recommend Therapydia Pearl for any injury recovery.
Jennifer Pi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:42 AM
Jessica quickly identified my weaknesses and clearly communicated a plan for targeting and strengthening those areas. She is knowledgeable, professional and approachable
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Trevor McBride on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:08 AM
Jay and the Therapydia crew are amazing! I can honestly say the healed my back problems with just a couple visits. What was better than the treatment was their follow up. They called me to make sure I was still doing ok and wanted to make sure I didn’t have any questions. Highly recommend this team.
Marcos N Tia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 01:04 AM
I've worked with Rachel now for my shoulder and knee injuries from climbing. She's very professional and precise with all her explanations about the therapy and exercises, and very accommodating in trying to make the therapy work within the equipment and facilities available to you. Another thing that I really appreciated was her being open to emails for questions about the therapy and healing process in between visits. That was a huge step above seeing many other professionals when an office visit is required to get any response and feedback. Glad I chose to seek a professional instead of attempting self remedying Thanks!
Mark Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:04 AM
The location, the facility and the PTs come highly recommended. I worked with Rachel regarding my low back pain. She was helpful in educating me and providing me things for me to do on my own. No issues with parking despite being a downtown location.
Ariel Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:05 AM
I am a high level Olympic Weightlifter. I had Tommy John Elbow surgery in August 2016 and struggled to get back to lifting. I started Physical Therapy in California and when I moved to Oregon I felt lost. I didn't know the physical therapy world like I did in California. Luckily, I found Therapydia Pearl! They have been amazing. Neville helped me regain confidence in my elbow and get back onto the competition platform. Everyone has always been very friendly and welcoming at Therapydia. I highly recommend them.
Hali Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:01 AM
Seeing Neville Chu has been invaluable to my development as an athlete. He has given me tools and practices in our sessions that I utilize on a daily basis in my training, and empowered me to understand the difference between injuries and strength deficiencies. His personal experience as an athlete allows me to communicate my goals in a specific manner, and he always brings a strong science base to his work. Highly recommended!
Kevin Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 00:04 AM
Awesome experience here. Excellent care from Rachel working through ailments I'd been dealing with for months. Was experiencing pain in my neck and shoulder that we worked on in-clinic. I received a thorough home program to keep progressing on my own time as well. Noticed improvements immediately and I would definitely recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.