Logo White
Watch Demo

Therapeutic Muscle Sculpting & Massage

Claimed
5.0
30 reviews
|Wellness|Metairie, LA 70006

2817 Harvard Ave, Suite 208, Metairie, LA 70006

(504) 662-9776

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

Boomer Beach Fitness & Massage
5.0
(1) · Wellness

462 Abalone Ct #301

(850) 499-3233

3 people are looking at this business

Body Sense Massage Therapy
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1976 N Kolb Rd

(520) 904-3764

3 people are looking at this business

Becky Fitzsimonds, Lmt
5.0
(8) · Wellness

875 NW Grant Ave

(541) 740-8495

1 person is looking at this business

The Simple Touch By Sabina
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1362 Prairie City Rd

(916) 934-9540

1 person is looking at this business

Magic Hands Healing Center
5.0
(8) · Wellness

555 1st St

(707) 746-0200

2 people are looking at this business

Hand & Heart Massage Therapy
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4880 Brooklyn Rd

(517) 764-4221

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eagle SoloveherGrandkids ForLife on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 07:48 AM
Awesome therapeutic massage. I will be bac very relaxed
Michelle Bertram Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 06:28 AM
Super massage. Was his client long ago and lost touch. Glad to have Jamie back to keep my stress at bay! So happy and satisfied with my service! I'm already booked for the next one.
Lori Camille Grady on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 07:38 AM
An avid CrossFitter now for 3+ years, this is exactly what I needed!! Jamie listened to my concerns and focused on correcting those areas. He is knowledgeable, professional, and strong (which was very important for my knotted needs)! Jamie provides an individualized massage based on the client's history and assessment. Looking forward to my next session!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Christine Ziegeler Pauley - Lataxes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 06:19 AM
Thoroughly enjoyed my 90 minutes,intense and left feeling great!
Keisha Harris Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 06:59 AM
My session with Jaime was amazing! He listens to your needs and focuses on correcting those areas that bother you most. He is very knowledgeable on just LOOKING at your body frame and posture and see where tension is prominent. I look forward to my next session soon!!!
Noel DeJean Mosteiro on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 06:55 AM
Matthew Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2016, 02:42 AM
Highly recommended for those in need.....I feel a 110% better
Klein Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2016, 07:04 AM
Michele CupcakeFairy Burton-Oatis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2016, 03:40 AM
I never thought a message could help clear my mind and help my over worked arms, wrist and hands. Thanks Jamie for taking care of this fairy!! CupCake Fairies LOVES YOU!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.