Logo White
Watch Demo

Therapeutic Muscle Sculpting & Massage

Claimed
5.0
30 reviews
|Wellness|Metairie, LA 70006

2817 Harvard Ave, Suite 208, Metairie, LA 70006

(504) 662-9776

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

Jamie Compton, Certified Advanced Rolfing
5.0
(5) · Wellness

640 West End Ave

(917) 628-8591

2 people are looking at this business

Y Chromosome Massage
5.0
(5) · Wellness

215 N Rehoboth Blvd

(302) 236-0063

2 people are looking at this business

Boomer Beach Fitness & Massage
5.0
(1) · Wellness

462 Abalone Ct #301

(850) 499-3233

1 person is looking at this business

Stonington Natural Health Center
5.0
(52) · Wellness

107 Wilcox Rd #103

(860) 536-3880
Palmetto Wellness and Injury Centers
5.0
(28) · Nutritionists

102 Lindsay Ave

(843) 479-6102

3 people are looking at this business

Body Sense Massage Therapy
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1976 N Kolb Rd

(520) 904-3764

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Marie Harper on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2019, 07:03 AM
Jamie is awesome! Great Massage Therapist!
Christopher Schlumbrecht on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 03:30 AM
Massage was a mix of relaxing and strong tension release. I carry a lot of tension in my neck and shoulder (which I'm sure a lot of people do). I've had plenty of massages and always feel like the person is afraid to apply pressure to my muscles. Jamie Naquin was great. I've already contacted them to schedule my next session. I highly recommend.
Angie Spohrer Miserendino on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 04:18 AM
Jamie has his own unique style of massage. He’s not at all afraid to “get in there” and give the best deep tissue/therapeutic massage possible. If you’re looking for fluff with mimosas and plush robes...then this is not the place for you. If you’re looking to have a “real” massage that will leave you feeling amazing....you will not be disappointed.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Holly Hutchinson on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 08:08 AM
Jamie is the best ! I used to work with him and also take advantage of his Ohhhhh so good massages. He's strong and worked out all of my knots . Thanks Jamie Naquin.
Josh Nevaworried Lundy on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 01:13 AM
This experience was life changing. The atmosphere was very professional I will be returning. He focused on all my troubled areas and I never felt better.
Michelle Namaste on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 04:12 AM
Jamie is very knowledgeable and gives an excellent massage. His style may not be for everyone especially those looking for fluff massage but if you want a therapeutic massage Jamie is your man.
My range of motion in my shoulders improved after 1 session and looking fwd to my next session and getting my mobility back.
Brittany M. Jones on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2018, 06:34 AM
Christie Duet on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 05:54 AM
Aurolyn Hamm White on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 03:48 AM
Jamie is a talented massage therapist. He is great at helping older persons stay in shape.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.