Logo White
Watch Demo

TheraCare Outpatient Services

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Springfield, MO 65807

3023 South Fort Avenue B, Ste B, Springfield, MO 65807

(417) 890-4656

http://www.theracareozarks.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

TheraCare provides speech, occupational, and music therapy services year-round. We also provide specialized summer programs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Michael on Facebook

22 days ago

06/04/2019, 05:20 AM
friendly staff,caring and seem to
know what they are doing
Sannetta Marsh on Facebook

7 months ago

11/24/2018, 04:28 AM
We received the help we needed for our son and found the benefits were obvious very quickly after beginning!
Kristina J Witt on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 08:10 AM
I could say a million great things! Always greeted so warmly from the minute we walk in. My son has made so much progress with his speech since he began. He begs us to go to speech on the days he doesn’t go. I am beyond thankful for this place and so glad that my son gets to go here each week!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Katie Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 02:42 AM
There aren’t enough good things to say about Theracare! My son is excited to go every time, and when we pull up to the building he always says “Play”. We previously went somewhere else to receive therapy, and there is no comparison to the level of care that we have received while at Theracare. Melanie is fantastic and I believe her knowledge, passion, and dedication make all the difference! Jessica has also been wonderful, fun, and a fantastic OT for my son! I know that when we go there they will always strive to make therapy a fun and inviting environment. We love Theracare, and are forever thankful for it!
Amber Brewer on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 06:43 AM
Shameless plug. My husband works there and is fantastic with the kiddos!
Cassandra Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 02:57 AM
You know it’s good when your child looks forward to going, and loves his teachers. The front office is also amazing! They always say hi, remember my family, and are just pleasant to talk to! We can’t say enough positive things about this facility!
Mary Nesbitt Bush on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 06:31 AM
We love it here! Best decision we made in regards to our daughter’s therapy. Ms Marie and Mr Matt are fabulous!
Melissa Kingrey on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2018, 05:38 AM
Mr. Matt and Ms. Melanie are the best!!!! My son looks forward to therapy every week.. my son has put strawberries and raisins in his mouth for the 1st time ever!!!! Very thankful for this company and Matt and Melanie!!! My son's fine motor and ARFID are improving thanks to Matt and Melanie!!!
Angela Kuschel on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2018, 08:14 AM
I can't thank Melanie and TheraCare enough for helping to assess my son's tongue and lip ties. She was very thorough in explaining how the ties were affecting the feeding issues he was having as well as potential issues he may have as his development progresses.
She answered all questions in easy to understand language and took the time to make sure all concerns were addressed.
After going to a provider recommended by Melanie for repairing the ties, my son was immediately a happier baby. He doesn't have the same reflux and gas issues that he had been having and he has smiled and cooed more since the repair than he had since birth.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.