Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Yacht Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

580 N Federal Hwy, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 596-0001

https://the-yacht-club.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1590 NW 159th St

(954) 239-1924

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1427 SW 1st Ave

(954) 960-6810

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

98 Lake Dr

(772) 249-9910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Boat Dealers

1118 S 19th Ave

(954) 600-2901

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Boat Dealers

1490 N Federal Hwy

(518) 857-2183
5.0
(31) · Automotive

300 Alton Rd

(305) 770-6650
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Zelyony review for The Yacht Club
Alex Zelyony on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 09:06 AM
Love be a member there Joseph is amazing.Alex Green
Stewart Campbell review for The Yacht Club
Stewart Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 02:47 AM
Very very professional! Great experience!
Luis Paulo Merlini review for The Yacht Club
Luis Paulo Merlini on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 07:02 AM
I joined Marine One three months ago. Since then my family and I have been on the water every weekend. There are many different models and plenty of availability! The crew is amazing, very helpful and always working to make everyone’s experience in the water the best one! Easy to join and more so to make the reservations online. Life changing, highly recommended!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jeff Johnson review for The Yacht Club
Jeff Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 01:33 AM
We spent $1200 to have our generator serviced, routine yearly maintenance, just to have it break down. Took it apart and it was obvious nothing had been done to it. Basically, you charged us $1200 for nothing.
Michael Potter review for The Yacht Club
Michael Potter on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 01:10 AM
Great Service. Our friend rented a boat from them and everything was Red Ribbon Service. Thanks!! When we decide to rent a boat it will definitely be from them.
La Jimagua Jimagua review for The Yacht Club
La Jimagua Jimagua on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:26 AM
The customer service is excellent ,they keep everything clean and have the best service ever,I had a wonderful day at Marine One ☝🏿
Ainay Reyes review for The Yacht Club
Ainay Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:04 AM
Darlene Doucette Pearson review for The Yacht Club
Darlene Doucette Pearson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:08 AM
The whole crew at Marina One are awesome! They always take care of us in a highly professional manner, accommodating all of our desires!
Laterrica Kensey review for The Yacht Club
Laterrica Kensey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:42 AM
Peaceful and Beautiful place. Relaxing atmosphere
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.