Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

THE WOW BROW

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Lake Forest, CA 92630 United States

24602 Raymond Way #202, Suite 202, Lake Forest, CA 92630 United States

(949) 322-5321

https://www.vagaro.com/thewowbrow1

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

42072 5th St #202g

(951) 440-0644
5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(40) · Hair Removal

1854 S Coast Hwy Ste#2

(949) 424-2769
5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1400 Bristol St N # 260

(949) 221-0064
About

Welcome to The Wow Brow Based in Lake Forest CA. Our Services Include: Permanent Make Up, Threading, Microblading, Waxing, Hair Removal, Skin Care, Facials, Anti Aging Facials, Lip Liner Permanent Makeup, Brow Threading and Eye Liner Permanent Makeup. Contact The Wow Brow Today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Thomas N. review for THE WOW BROW
Thomas N. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/19/2021, 09:24 AM
I had a prescribed/handed over debt that I wanted to settle but the credit provider said they sold the debt but I couldn’t get hold of the lawyers where the debt was sold to. I filed for bankruptcy 3 months ago and we also wanted to move to Denver by December therefore we needed an urgent help fixing our credit. Well I sort for help online and I read quite a lot of good reviews about a credit guy called Ace Cyber Group. I contacted Ace for credit help. We got started and after a couple of days, Ace Cyber Group cleared the debts and the bankruptcy on my credit profile and eventually raised my score to 795. Thereafter, we moved to Denver and my credit still looks good. Feel free to contact Ace via ACECYBERGROUP at GMAIL dot COM for your credit repair, DUI fix and Chex system.
Ruby Arboleda review for THE WOW BROW
Ruby Arboleda on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 11:12 AM
I haven’t received yet so I can answer That can you please check on this or Credit my bank account because I didn’t have the product what is going on
Business Response:

Hi Ruby, please double check your bank account. We have no order from you and we take this very seriously. Thank you

Sandra Murillo review for THE WOW BROW
Sandra Murillo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 09:05 AM
brow. . she did a very good job on mine my friend Sandra she's very beautiful kind and talented person. take a chance on her come and check it out
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Rosalva Rojas review for THE WOW BROW
Rosalva Rojas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 10:27 AM
Virginia Mercado review for THE WOW BROW
Virginia Mercado on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 09:24 AM
Very classy clean and smell good. Highly recommende sandy she's very professional With her work. Thanks sandy
Mariana Whitted review for THE WOW BROW
Mariana Whitted on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 06:07 AM
I had my eyebrows done by Sandra she was so adorable. I am so pleased with her talent in creating the eyebrow and making it look so beautiful. She was worth the distance and time. I would recommend her to anyone who wants to get there eyebrows done.
Jeanett Gutierrez review for THE WOW BROW
Jeanett Gutierrez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 17:43 PM
Delia Pena-Gutierrez review for THE WOW BROW
Delia Pena-Gutierrez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 17:30 PM
Harold Zamora review for THE WOW BROW
Harold Zamora on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 15:22 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.