Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Worrell Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
18 reviews
|Lawyers|Dallas, TX 75204

4144 N Central Expy 230, Ste 230, Dallas, TX 75204

(214) 540-4950

https://www.theworrelllawfirm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

4200 S Hulen St # 506

(817) 737-4688

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4381 W Green Oaks Blvd #108

(817) 478-1033

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2301 Cedar Springs Rd

(214) 468-8215
5.0
(10) · Lawyers

123 W Main St # 300

(972) 264-1614

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Legal

105 W Washington St # A

(972) 772-3083

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1700 Pacific Ave # 4100

(214) 969-2800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Henson review for The Worrell Law Firm
Randy Henson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 02:08 AM
I know Mr. Worrell as a friend and a lawyer. If I needed a lawyer, I would call Mr. Worrell.
Randy Henson review for The Worrell Law Firm
Randy Henson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:17 AM
I know Mr. Worrell as a friend and a lawyer. If I needed a lawyer, I would call Mr. Worrell.
Maryjane J. review for The Worrell Law Firm
Maryjane J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/04/2016, 01:11 AM
This was truly an amazing experience for my family. We did a Termination/Step parent adoption. Throughout the entire process, Blanca and Sylvia were on it. They kept us informed of the process for court and all the necessary steps we needed to take. I couldn't thank God enough for bringing these amazing attorneys in our lives. They truly care about our children and take pride in their work. When we arrived to the court, Mr. Worrell arrived sharp and ready for court. I knew he could tell we were all nervous. He took the time to speak to each one of my children. Speaking to all 3, he asked them, "do you know why you are here?" They said "to be adopted" He made them and us feel at ease before we went into court. During court he called all our family up front to share in this experience. This day was a very emotional and fantastic day. It will always be a day to remember. From the bottom of our hearts we would like to say a BIG THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS FROM THE NEW JACINTO FAMILY!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
dawnbrodhead review for The Worrell Law Firm
dawnbrodhead on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 01:11 AM
dawnbrodhead review for The Worrell Law Firm
dawnbrodhead on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 01:01 AM
this is a good law office but a greAt AND BRILLIANT lawyer.. he handed the dallas stemmons cps office to them on a silver platter and made them like them... he got them to pay attention to a worker in their office that was doing a bad job as if she was even doing her job a t all..he told the court room and the judge and kids lawyer that we did everything that was required of us and more,, he even got some of cps's charges dropped of our case and there were several items they were requiring us to do before they would return them to our possesion.. he got them back in our arms within a month and a half and we were allowed to do the other services they wanted with the kids in our househould..he made us the happiest people in the world,, and in the courtroom if you are in the wrong and you know it,,he will hand their booty to them on a silver platter and make them like it,, my kids are so haPPY to be back with as are we..because of mr.glynne i have my kids back in my arms and my hubby is know known as a good man instead of the monster they were painting him as..he has made us the four happiest people in the world and i will forever be grateful to this man and his law office,,,,this lawyer will go to court for you and give it his all..........
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.