Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Woodlands Dermatology Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
549 reviews
|Dermatologists|Shenandoah, TX 77380 United States

9303 Pinecroft Dr #150, Ste 150, Shenandoah, TX 77380 United States

(281) 363-5050

https://www.woodlandsdermatology.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

6400 Fannin St

(713) 900-3900
4.8
(596) · Healthcare

2643 Commercial Center Blvd b360

(281) 394-9500
4.8
(273) · Dermatologists

10970 Shadow Creek Pkwy #340

(713) 442-7200
4.7
(529) · Dermatologists

17756 Katy Fwy

(832) 772-3330
About

General dermatology for all ages, diagnosis and treatment of skin cancer as well as cosmetic dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
549 reviews
5482
  
418
  
34
  
25
  
134
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Holly review for The Woodlands Dermatology Associates
Holly on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/20/2022, 08:00 AM
Horrible, awful service I suffered from acne while pregnant and for a while post-pregnancy; this resulted in some minor acne scarring. I got a referral from my primary care to see Dr. Payne. I only had to wait a few minutes in the waiting room, which seemed to be a positive sign. In the exam room, I told the nurse why I was there (acne scarring and I also had a rash that turned out to be eczema). Dr. Payne came in about 2 minutes later. Again, I thought, "Wow! Great service." That's when it went downhill. Dr. Payne talked ridiculously fast and spent maybe 3 minutes with me, tops. As a brand new patient, I expected a little better service than that. She never once called me by my name (kept addressing me as "you", as in "Ok you, it was great seeing you; take care, you!"). She told me I had cystic acne and eczema. I don't recall her once getting close to my face to examine my skin, feel my skin, etc. I don't recall her asking me what I was using on my skin, etc. This makes it difficult for me to understand her diagnosis (she said I had cystic acne and needed to use something to control the breakouts; the day I went I had two zits on my chin and was otherwise perfectly clear). She did give me a prescription for Epiduo and some samples of lotion for the eczema. She never once mentioned that they had an aesthetic service which offers treatments for acne scarring (I found this out on their site). My skin hasn't been breaking out, but I also haven't really been able to use the Epiduo because the eczema keeps flaring up (so much for the lotion, Locoid, she gave me). So my skin doesn't really look worse, but it certainly doesn't look better. I was supposed to go back for a follow-up this month, but due to the poor service, I've decided not to. In fact, I just had to call to cancel the appointment and after spending 10 mins 35 secs on hold, I was able to do so. The woman I finally spoke to didn't even ask me if I wanted to reschedule (which of course, I don't, but it is yet another example of poor service).
Henry review for The Woodlands Dermatology Associates
Henry on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/20/2022, 08:00 AM
Good Bye Woodlands Dermatology My daughter was brought in twice for a total visit with the doctor of about 5 minutes. I realize these doctors are specialists and that she probably knows right away what eczema looks like. But show some interest and sit down and explain things to me. The final straw was in our last appointment. The office apparently uses an automated phone system to call and confirm appointments. I know, for a fact, that I acknowledged the appointment. I took the day off work and took my daughter in. The office had received a cancellation of the appointment via their automated system and had already booked the spot. My daughter and I were left standing in the waiting room with no appointment. If the automated system doesnt work, try making a personal call to people. Like the rest of the world does. These kinds of appointments are a little more important than your everyday issues. My daughter - and my money - are now scheduled to see a different dermatologist. One with better reviews on insiderpages and one that has a better office staff.
Saber review for The Woodlands Dermatology Associates
Saber on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/20/2022, 08:00 AM
DR. HOLLY CLARK is the BEST!!! Dr. Holly Clark saved my life. That is not an empty statement. She honestly saved my life. She has been my dermatologist for many years and one day back in 2007 she noticed, quite by accident, a spot on my back. I had melanoma. She had it biopsied (sp?) and surgically removed in under a week..scheduled lab work, eye exams and chest x-rays....most importantly, she held my hand and walked me through it...now, if I call and worry about a spot, she gets me right in and her staff is first class...She is the top dermatologist in the Houston area. She also detected that my son needed to go to a hematologist based on a vein on his face..she is THAT good...she probably saved his life as well. I know it may be rare for a dermo to be a life saver, but she absolutely was and I drive hours to continue seeing her since I moved away. (Shana, her nurse, rocks too!!)
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Amanda review for The Woodlands Dermatology Associates
Amanda on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/20/2022, 08:00 AM
The Woodlands Dermatology Associates The Woodlands Dermatology is great. Dr Holly Clark is who I have seen. I have had several things removed w/little to no scarring and her nurses and staff are very friendly. Even my main dr. asked who did my removals b/c she did a great job.
Sheryl Fram Smith review for The Woodlands Dermatology Associates
Sheryl Fram Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 02:58 AM
I really like the Dr. very sweet!
Laura Brady review for The Woodlands Dermatology Associates
Laura Brady on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 06:50 AM
Great place very helpful!
Ashley Barber review for The Woodlands Dermatology Associates
Ashley Barber on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 05:41 AM
All doctors here are PHENOMENAL! Dr. Hazlett is my favorite though. The time and attention she gives to her patients is incredible. Also, love the energy from check in to check out. I recommend this place for all of your dermatology and cosmetic needs!!
Courtney DeMarr Brown review for The Woodlands Dermatology Associates
Courtney DeMarr Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2015, 08:17 AM
Dr Payne is awesome! I've seen her for years.
Sheila Wilson review for The Woodlands Dermatology Associates
Sheila Wilson on Facebook

8 years ago

04/11/2015, 03:09 AM
Dr. Payne is the best, just love her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.