Logo White
Watch Demo

The Wood Man Floors

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Home Services|Midvale, UT 84047

6985 Cottonwood St, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 561-0674

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

D J Flooring
5.0
(1) · Home Services

621 W 3900th S

(801) 839-4290
Xtreme Resurfacing
5.0
(8) · Home Services

W

(801) 613-7699

1 person is looking at this business

Topmark Floor & Design
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1490 Munchkin Rd

(435) 214-7307

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Wood Man Floors offers custom stained and hand scraped wood flooring finished with Woca Oil finish. Our process for finishing wood floors is environmentally friendly. Our warehouse is located in Salt Lake City Utah, where we offer you the opportunity to pick your own custom stain to make your wood floor unique. We have a beautiful showroom to give you ideas and help you in any way we can to make the wood flooring buying process easier. At The Wood Man Floors we have been in the wood flooring business for over 15 years and we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our friendly, family owned company.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DeEtte Fletcher Larsen on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 17:25 PM
So good to work with, and very knowledgeable. We fell in love with their product the first time we saw it.
Pam Spuhler Seamons on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 11:27 AM
We put hickory floors in our new home. I love how they feel and look They are amazing. Karen was great to work with and very knowledgeable and helpful during the whole process. Highly recommend their product and business.
Diana Madsen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 05:18 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cammie Jo Wing Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 06:00 AM
These wood floors are amazing! The people at The Wood Man Floors are amazing to work with! We have Old World Grey and we could not be happier! High quality wood floors and great service all around. I recommend them to everyone!
Kim Harper Hoopes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 03:24 AM
We love our new handscraped 6" character hickory floors! The Wood Man Floors owners are knowledgeable, helpful and have a high quality product. It is evident they are proud of what they do, and we LOVED working with Karen, Kyle & Josh. They took the time to make custom samples for us, explained how they source their wood and even showed us their manufacturing process. The Wood Man Floors uses the WOCA penetrating oil finish, which has a matte finish, keeps the wood moisturized, and is easy to maintain and re-oil. We did a lot of research on both wood floors and finishes, and The Wood Man Floors has the best of both! We will be recommending The Wood Man Floors to everyone.
FS Kehr Artist on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 05:32 AM
I LOVE my NEW hardwood Floors. I went with Smooth natural Hickory. My home looks so warm and fresh. Karen and her sons take interest in your project and explain everything to you. It was an amazing experience for me. I would highly recommend The Wood Man Floors to all of my friends. They are educated in all aspects of wood flooring and they love educating you on what works with your home - Our installer highly recommended The Woodman Floors.
Bobby Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 07:02 AM
This is by far the highest quality wood flooring I've seen around. They use the best materials to produce a floor that's second to none. The Larson's can create your dream floor that will compliment your house perfectly. I've got a three year old husky that's been running around on my floor every day for over a year and it still looks brand new.
Tracie Greco Levy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2016, 11:16 AM
We had some beautiful handscraped birch installed throughout our newly constructed home. It's been a breeze to maintain so far & it is by far the most commented on when people visit. Couldn't be happier!
Kathy DeGraffenried on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2016, 15:15 PM
We absolutely LOVE our wood floors!! They could not be more perfect. The Wood Man Floors is an amazing family owned company that settles for nothing less than making sure you are happy. From the minute we walked into their shop, they were caring, friendly, and wonderful to work with. Their customer service and knowledge of product is incredible! They go above and beyond to give their customers the best wood floor. My husband and I fell in love with their custom floors. The workmanship on these custom hand scraped floors are like none I've seen before. They are gorgeous! My floors are exactly what I wanted. I definitely recommend everyone to this company. Thank you Wood Man!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.