Logo White
Watch Demo

The Willow Permanent Makeup & Cosmetic Salon Ltd.

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Beauty|Bowmanville, ON L1C 5A7

11 Summitcrest Ct, 11 Summitcrest Court, Bowmanville, ON L1C 5A7

(289) 991-2890

http://thewillowcosmeticsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties The Willow Permanent Makeup & Cosmetic Salon Ltd. specializes in the most advanced and sought after semi permanent makeup procedures. The conveniently located and elegant salon hosts a wide array of services allowing us to be your one stop beauty shop! Whether your looking for brow reconstruction - microblading, powder / ombre brows, lash enhancements, permanent makeup correction, industry training or the latest facial craze - BBGLOW, The Willow combines a classic touch with contemporary technique. History Established in 2014. by founder and salon owner Katheryn Gandhi. Katheryn's artist background and flare for beauty lead her to pursue a career in permanent makeup. Katheryn is

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mara Lima Moniz on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2019, 02:48 AM
Katheryn is amazing at what she does. I’ve gone to her 3 times now and I’m never disappointed. Highly recommend her. 😊
Ashley Mcinnis on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2019, 03:08 AM
Katheryn is a master in the brow world such a perfectionist so professional from start to finish she offers other services as well I had both microblading as well as carboxy therapy followed by bb glow and led light therapy felt like a million dollars brows and skin never better thank you again can’t wait for my next session
Natalie Tynan-Baldassarra on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:46 AM
I love my brows!!! Katheryn is amazing. Worth the wait for the best of the best!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carrie Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:26 AM
Katheryn is absolutely amazing! I LOVE my eyebrows! She also went above and beyond and took an hour to help me get a knot out of my hair! Bless � haha I didn't have to chop off my hair because of her �
Saria Haidar on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:02 AM
It takes you passion, talent, art, vision, hard working and education to perfect your job. Katheryne has all of these qualifications, she is friendly, has a clean and nice set up in her salon, very well educated in her field and organized. I totally enjoyed the service and love my new brows. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Mike De Luca on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 00:40 AM
Sara Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 00:33 AM
Lindsay Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2016, 01:47 AM
Katheryn is amazing at what she does. Her salon is fabulous and you feel very comfortable. She is a professional and makes you feel beautiful. Thank you Katheryn for the beautiful eyebrows you have given me , and for making me feel beautiful , and making me realize that great eyebrows really do make a difference !
Erica Heron on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2016, 01:10 AM
Kathryn is amazing! Amazing is actually an understatement. Such a professional at what she does. I was so comfortable in her Salon and I am so in love with my brows. I highly, highly, highly recommend Kathryn's salon to anyone who spends more than 10 mins a day on their brows. The best decision I ever made. I will never go back to filling in my brows again!
Thanks Kathryn !!! Your the best!! Xoxo
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.