Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Wild Flamingo Fruit Tree Nursery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Davie, FL 33330

11400 Orange Drive, Davie, FL 33330

(954) 240-2543

http://www.thewildflamingo.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Nurseries & Gardening

21820 SW 258th St

(800) 331-9127
5.0
(3) · Home Services

20850 SW 216th St

(305) 242-9565
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

10541 SW 179th St

(786) 355-8140
5.0
(2) · Nurseries & Gardening

21299 SW 147th Ave

(305) 238-8747
5.0
(3) · Home Services

15901 SW 177th Ave

(305) 251-5844
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6560 W Park Ln

(561) 434-9710
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
583
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

11/21/2020, 08:06 AM
we got a beautiful tree.very fresh
Alena Sheriff on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 05:55 AM
Their are varieties of tropical fruit trees to choose from to start your own gardening. On site their is an ice cream parlour that serves up the best traditional and vegan smoothies. Their are local vendors on site like Gifted by Nature skin care to captivate your interest in handmade organic skin care. Come thru and visit this nursery and experience the farmer's market for yourself.
Mary Ann DeTellis on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 05:07 AM
This is a great place to buy fruit trees, citrus trees, local honey and more.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Christie Wales on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 01:46 AM
Lovely place. Very friendly. They were so welcoming and the ice cream is GREAT! — with Juli Perez.
Ina Jitari on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 01:36 AM
All our fruit trees and vines were bought from here. All our trees are growing big and beautiful. In the picture bellow you can see the passion fruit vine all grown out on the fence - it’s amazing! In the picture below there’s our papaya tree and jackfruit. The papaya tree for the first time gave us some amazing fruits this year, the best papayas we ever ate! It was a really small tree when we planted it and now it’s so tall! The jackfruit has grown a lot too and is already getting ready to bring up fruit too. We went again yesterday for another fruit tree, we got a tangerine this time. Darren, the owner, told us that he’s got his own bees too and they make their own honey. We got a small jar and the honey tastes really good - we are sure to go back for more! Thank you Darren, for all the trees, vines and the honey!
Yvonne Turner on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 01:11 AM
service, delivery, marketer
Adam Haycock on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 15:32 PM
Picked up this beautiful Ross Sapote today from The Wild Flamingo. Thanks Darren!
Natalia Coker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 12:08 PM
The most beautiful trees we have ever bought! The best place in town for sure!!
Melissa Bilbao on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 15:32 PM
They are so friendly and great service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.