Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Whole 9 Tree Service

4.9

About this business

Hampton Roads complete tree care service. Our company includes services such as tree removal, tree pruning, tree topping, tree crowning, and tree trimming for all of Virginia Beach and Chesapeake. We also offer stump removal service and deliver firewood on request. We go above and beyond to make sure all of our customers are 100% satisfied. All of our work includes a thorough clean up job and we never leave a mess for our customers. With well-trained arborists on staff, there is no job we can't handle. We are located at 1317... read more

Location details

1317 Kempsville Rd, Chesapeake, VA, 23320, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9121 reviews
Select a rating
Britny Pittenger's profile image
Britny Pittenger 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The most painless experience ever! Trevor worked with my schedule to get me a quote and took down the trees while I was at work. Easy process and way affordable! Will recommend over and over again! 

Ben Nancy Carpio Sioson's profile image
Ben Nancy Carpio Sioson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This is the second time we’ve used this company. Trevor and his crew are true professionals. He came the same day that I called him for a quote. He showed up on time the day of the job and did an amazing job. He made sure there was no remaining debris not only in my yard, but in the court where I live. We highly recommend The Whole 9 Tree Service. 

Kellea Poore's profile image
Kellea Poore 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago
Laura Richardson's profile image
Laura Richardson 
6 years ago

Love the prices and love the people even more! Excellent service and they did a beautiful job. I will definitely be using them again! 

Jason Christopher Crews's profile image
Jason Christopher Crews 
6 years ago

Great tree service. I used Trevor to remove 16 trees from my property in Wilson Heights. His team did a great job at a reasonable price. Awesome communication: Trevor always returned my phone calls / texts. 

Nichole Unruh's profile image
Nichole Unruh 
7 years ago

This company is AMAZING!!! We did not have a tree cut down or anything related to that, but instead he saved our cat from a 80 ft tree. He came out at night, in the pitch black, when NO ONE ELSE would and got our cat out of a tree that had been there for 4 days! The tree was extremely unstable, right next to a stream, and he still climbed to the top to get her. When he got her, he had to hold her to climb down and climbed down with one arm. I can not say better things about this company, they definitely go above and beyond t... read more

Andrew 'Skippy' Skipper's profile image
Andrew 'Skippy' Skipper 
7 years ago
Joseph Normandeau's profile image
Joseph Normandeau 
9 years ago
Mike Thompson's profile image
Mike Thompson 
10 years ago

Yall did a excellent job last week at my house removing the pine tree without getting anything in the pool and clearing the over growth. Job was finished on time, as quoted, and without any issues. I'll recommend you to anyone needing tree service. 

Frequently asked questions about The Whole 9 Tree Service

How is The Whole 9 Tree Service rated?

The Whole 9 Tree Service has a 4.9 star rating with 121 reviews. 

When is The Whole 9 Tree Service open?

The Whole 9 Tree Service is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com