Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Well Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
133 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

2451 East Baseline Road, Ste 450, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 656-1233

https://www.thewellchiropracticclinic.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

At The Well Chiropractic Clinic we specialize in treating the body from a natural, wholistic perspective! No drugs, no surgeries, just affordable, effective care! Call today to schedule your FREE Consultation to see if chiropractic care is right for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
133 reviews
5124
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rod N Dina Ramirez review for The Well Chiropractic Clinic
Rod N Dina Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2020, 18:19 PM
👍👍Two thumbs up!! Great doctors and the front desk is just adorable 🙌🏽 Go check them out. Out of this world adjustments
Gretchen Legg review for The Well Chiropractic Clinic
Gretchen Legg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2020, 01:02 AM
I e been seeing Dr Eric for years. I love how he does head to toe care. I’ve been in a few car accidents, work out pretty hard, and have been in this body over 40 years. But today his adjustment gave me back range of motion that I haven’t had in at least 17 years.
Justin Clegg review for The Well Chiropractic Clinic
Justin Clegg on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2019, 11:08 AM
Total pros who really know what they're doing, they educate and best of all they got my neck and upper back issue fixed! Highly recommended.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Amy Park review for The Well Chiropractic Clinic
Amy Park on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2019, 05:13 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Garst for over 2 years , he is very good at treating the whole person . I always feel so much better after an adjustment , and he never rushes and takes time to do other therapies when they are needed . His office staff Maddie and Michael are amazing and very accommodating . I would recommend The Well Chiropractic clinic. 5 stars
Cheryl Sokalofsky Urrutia review for The Well Chiropractic Clinic
Cheryl Sokalofsky Urrutia on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 19:40 PM
I highly recommend Well Chiropractic Clinic. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for a scheduled appointment and I am very pleased with the care I am receiving. Dr. Bryce knows what he is doing. His adjustments are gentle but they work! Mike does great with the physical therapy.
Mariaizabel Zuniga review for The Well Chiropractic Clinic
Mariaizabel Zuniga on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 15:59 PM
1st day of treatment...and I'm already feeling the positive results😀
Christopher Mullins review for The Well Chiropractic Clinic
Christopher Mullins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 18:46 PM
The doctors know what they are doing, are friendly, reasonably priced and have been VERY accommodating with my wacky work schedule. Would definitely recommend.
Bonnie Barthelette review for The Well Chiropractic Clinic
Bonnie Barthelette on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2018, 02:18 AM
would just like to say thank you for being such caring people and great chiropractors. They do a fantastic job and make you feel welcome and yes better!
CJ Moore review for The Well Chiropractic Clinic
CJ Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2018, 16:57 PM
Great staff and great treatment. I started going here for neck stiffness and after a few visits I had become more knowledgeable about what was causing my discomfort and began to get relief.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.