Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Wax Pot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Hair Removal|Midvale, UT 84047

807 E Fort Union Blvd, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 941-4623

http://www.thewaxpotslc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(131) · Beauty

177 W 12300 S

(801) 572-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

1480 Orchard Dr # 7

(801) 292-1161

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

464 600 E C

(385) 528-0798

2 people are looking at this business

About

A full body waxing salon for men and women.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Mitchell Peel review for The Wax Pot
Julie Mitchell Peel on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 17:04 PM
Hollee does amazing work. I love going here because I know I'm not going to have to "fix" my eyebrows later. She pays close attention to details and gets it perfect every time. She is very professional yet makes you feel at ease. Plus her studio is always clean and that speaks volumes. Make Hollee your wax person and you will not regret it!!
Savana Salgado review for The Wax Pot
Savana Salgado on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 02:15 AM
Won't be going anywhere else. Quick, friendly, and comfortable.
Elgin Saafi review for The Wax Pot
Elgin Saafi on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 12:57 PM
Hollee is by far my favorite esthetician. You have her full attention when you go in, she doesn't rush people in and out so you know she's giving it her all and it shows in her work! Thanks for waxing me Hollee!! :)
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Alex E Paradis review for The Wax Pot
Alex E Paradis on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2015, 17:54 PM
Amazing! I love my natural looking lashes, they are so light and soft! Such a great relaxing experience and of course I am going back!!! Hollee you are simply the best!
Heather Cogdill review for The Wax Pot
Heather Cogdill on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2015, 13:34 PM
Thank you for taming my brows! So happy with how they look!
Andrea Valverde review for The Wax Pot
Andrea Valverde on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 19:14 PM
Went to The Wax Pot for the first time, had the best experience! She is awesome, so nice, and made me feel at ease. Would totally recommend this place!
Maddison Vance review for The Wax Pot
Maddison Vance on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 02:16 AM
My favorite days of the month are the days I get to go see Hollee at the wax pot so she can make my eyebrows perfect and my underarms clean! Hollee always gives herself enough time to make sure my waxing experience is nothing but great and that's what I appreciate most! She's never rushed or stressed, always calm and that's why my brows are always so perfect!! I always feel so comfortable and relaxed. You won't find a better esthetician around! ❤️❤️❤️
Cambrea Christin Comeaux review for The Wax Pot
Cambrea Christin Comeaux on Facebook

7 years ago

12/27/2014, 09:03 AM
Leslee Davison review for The Wax Pot
Leslee Davison on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 20:09 PM
Best beautification in town....relaxing and wonderful. Hollee is the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.