Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|Midvale, Utah 84047

807 E Fort Union Blvd, Midvale, Utah 84047

(801) 941-4623

http://www.thewaxpotslc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Joey Jones Mortgage Team
5.0
(190) · Other

2015 Boundary St #236

(843) 868-1055
Floorz
5.0
(1) · Other

419 W Pikes Peak Ave

(719) 550-1395
Allied Carpet Warehouse
5.0
(3) · Other

2935 Cherry Rd

(803) 242-0791
Traditions Flooring
5.0
(6) · Other

1404 Gornto Rd

(229) 241-6700
Prosource Of Cincinnati
5.0
(52) · Other

11565 Rockfield Court

(513) 268-8536
AGS Flooring
5.0
(1) · Other

1976 Tallmadge Rd

(330) 673-7404

About

A full body waxing salon for men and women.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julie Mitchell Peel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/18/2016, 17:04 PM
    Hollee does amazing work. I love going here because I know I'm not going to have to "fix" my eyebrows later. She pays close attention to details and gets it perfect every time. She is very professional yet makes you feel at ease. Plus her studio is always clean and that speaks volumes. Make Hollee your wax person and you will not regret it!!
    Savana Salgado on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/23/2015, 02:15 AM
    Won't be going anywhere else. Quick, friendly, and comfortable.
    Elgin Saafi on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/22/2015, 12:57 PM
    Hollee is by far my favorite esthetician. You have her full attention when you go in, she doesn't rush people in and out so you know she's giving it her all and it shows in her work!
    Thanks for waxing me Hollee!! :)
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Alex E Paradis on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/28/2015, 17:54 PM
    Amazing! I love my natural looking lashes, they are so light and soft! Such a great relaxing experience and of course I am going back!!! Hollee you are simply the best!
    Heather Cogdill-Cobos on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/17/2015, 21:35 PM
    Thank you for taming my brows! So happy with how they look!
    Business Response:

    I am so happy you like them! ;)

    Andrea Valverde on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/11/2015, 19:14 PM
    Went to The Wax Pot for the first time, had the best experience! She is awesome, so nice, and made me feel at ease. Would totally recommend this place!
    Maddison Bailey on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/16/2015, 03:45 AM
    My favorite days of the month are the days I get to go see Hollee at the wax pot so she can make my eyebrows perfect and my underarms clean! Hollee always gives herself enough time to make sure my waxing experience is nothing but great and that's what I appreciate most! She's never rushed or stressed, always calm and that's why my brows are always so perfect!! I always feel so comfortable and relaxed. You won't find a better esthetician around! ❤️❤️❤️
    Cambrea Christin Comeaux on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/27/2014, 09:03 AM
    Laura Eckman McKee on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/21/2014, 21:15 PM
    Amazing... you will not find a better place in town.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.